Courtney Blasco
Courtney Blasco at Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

Courtney Blasco

Service - Business Development Manager

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd
Millbury, MA 02157

5.0
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Courtney Blasco

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable courteous and well organized. Was to relate too follow up appreciated car came back clean More

by Richelabb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for this five-star review! We hope to see you here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury for many years to come.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, excellent service. Did everything on the car that was required. Gave it back to me after use of a loaner. Great job. More

by Neriojr1938
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Santosuosso

Jun 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you soon. -Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience from check in to check out. Was told up front what it would cost and suggestions were made The only downfall is the no loaners when you travel so far for service. More

by Seralore78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We hope we can provide you with a 5-star next time!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience when I have my car serviced the service department are always very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Dress293
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our service team! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to your next visit here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my suv from Herbs Alfa Romeo and does my services here. I have had only positive experience. They never compelled me to buy any unnecessary packages or add-ons. More

by JT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

Apr 26, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury team with your sales & service needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney, service manager, was courteous, attentive and extended herself to be helpful. The mechanics were knowledgeable and the service efficient and complete. More

by Alfa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these wonderful comments about our team! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms Waugh of the service department was friendly and patient and very helpful in dealing with what I considered to be a complex and frustrating issue. Also, the garage technicians seemed to me to be eff More

by Alfa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Waugh

Jan 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We're so glad we had the opportunity to assist you! Thanks for trusting the Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury team with your vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine oil change andf fililter, fast and easy, car was washed and vacuumed within 90 minutes More

by Stelvio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great time working with Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury! Thank you!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is topnotch. They have assisted me with all my needs. Always a wonderful experience. More

by george
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your loyal business and look forward to your next visit with us here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted routine check up for my Maserati. Called Pierre and he set up to pick up the car. He was excellent. He made my wife very happy. The process was very easy and simple. Brandon was very good in contac More

by srnair777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Santosuosso

Jul 31, 2021

srnair777 responded

Keep up the good work

Jul 31, 2021

srnair777 responded

Thanks fir the excellent service

Aug 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for your confidence in Pierre and Brandon at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury! We're pleased to see your 5-stars, and look forward to work with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $54,780
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $52,585
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,295
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,245
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Anodized Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $57,415
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,845
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vesuvio Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive