Paul Santosuosso
Paul Santosuosso at Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

Paul Santosuosso

General Manager`

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd
Millbury, MA 02157

4.4
5 Reviews

5 Reviews of Paul Santosuosso

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people, excellent service. Did everything on the car that was required. Gave it back to me after use of a loaner. Great job. More

by Neriojr1938
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blasco

Jun 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you soon. -Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience when I have my car serviced the service department are always very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Dress293
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maame Frimpong, Courtney Blasco

Apr 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our service team! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to your next visit here at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very professional and very friendly. The sales representative went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. More

by Celso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Casaletta

Sep 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We're glad to hear the Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury team gave you a five-star experience during your recent purchase! Thank you for leaving us your great review!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted routine check up for my Maserati. Called Pierre and he set up to pick up the car. He was excellent. He made my wife very happy. The process was very easy and simple. Brandon was very good in contac More

by srnair777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blasco

Jul 31, 2021

srnair777 responded

Keep up the good work

Jul 31, 2021

srnair777 responded

Thanks fir the excellent service

Aug 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

Thank you for your confidence in Pierre and Brandon at Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Millbury! We're pleased to see your 5-stars, and look forward to work with you again in the future!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed. The manager here, Pierre Tomas, is incredible unprofessional. At the last second, he tried to increase the price of the vehicle I was purchasing without telling me and trying to get me More

by JMATEUS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Tomas

Jul 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury responded

We appreciate your feedback and regret to see the low rating. Our team uses information like this to improve and we value your honesty. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience to discuss this further. Thank you, Paul Santosuosso - General Manager - psantosuosso@herbchambers.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $54,780
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $52,585
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,295
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,245
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Anodized Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $57,415
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vulcano Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $53,845
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Vesuvio Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive