Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Brower.
Courtney Brower
Courtney Brower at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Courtney Brower

General Sales Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Courtney Brower

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath is an outstanding salesman and so very personable!..."

- Dixie A.

Heath is an outstanding salesman and so very personable! He is knowledgable and supportive. This was my best car buying experience ever! The entire staff at Lee Nissan was also outstanding! Thank you all for making this such a pleasant and happy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, Heath Childs

Nov 08, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Nissan always makes buying a car a fun experience. I..."

- venayvonne

Lee Nissan always makes buying a car a fun experience. I feel like their family! This is my fifth purchase there. I’ll be back for my sixth in a few years ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! Exceptional customer service is what Lee Nissan strives to provide our customers on a consistent basis. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future. We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Heath, as well as Nissan, was a great car..."

- Tigers328

Working with Heath, as well as Nissan, was a great car buying experience for me! Will definitely work with them in the future and recommend dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs, Caitlyn Fortson

Sep 30, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback ! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers and we greatly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose Cruz I appreciate you having most things together so..."

- sweetthangsangel

Jose Cruz I appreciate you having most things together so when I arrived it was a pretty great fast deal! You are a polite young gentleman. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Steven Bishop

Sep 02, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your new Nissan!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership no pressure and I got a great deal.The..."

- garyhflorida

Great dealership no pressure and I got a great deal. The Armada was excellent choice for us. Dealership was clean and friendly Yea to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Walter, Doug Anderson

Aug 31, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Gary!Congratulations on your purchase of a new Armada. We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience,..."

- GONZALEZ1423

Thank you Jose for the awesome car buying experience, your awesome ...I would recommend this dealership to any of my friend .. we live our new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone..."

- Dannydan

My experience was great! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Everyone is very knowledgeable and wants to get you the overall best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Steven Bishop, Ed Haire, Steve Tucker, Cole Stoner, Matt Azman, Matthew Snellgrove, Dani Partridge, Daniel Benson

Jun 15, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We will let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant shopping experience "

- BobbiH

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from your dealership and I must say I am very pleased with the ease of purchase and care I received from Steve Tucker, Courtney Brower and Steven Bishop. I was greeted upon arrival from Mr. Tucker at the entrance. His attention to detail was one of the highlights for me purchasing my 2020 Murano Platinum. Everything was explained to me and the process did not take long at all. Steve even gave me a recommendation as to where I can get the windows tinted. The dealership overall was warm and inviting and I would highly recommend all my friends, family and coworkers too you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Steve Tucker

May 22, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Bobbi, & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business! Enjoy your new Murano!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at your dealership was probably the best..."

- sdmoldovan

The experience at your dealership was probably the best car shopping I’ve ever encountered. Give Heath 5 gold stars. He new what I looking for and was able to Meet and surpass my expectations. I will definitely pass the word to others on how enjoyable the process was. I will definitely be back when it’s time to get another vehicle. Thanks again Scott Moldovan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for this post! Glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Price"

- aussie720

This is the the 5th car we have purchased from the Lee dealership. From the moment I pulled onto the lot, I had VIP service. I never felt any pressure, and that my needs were carefully listened to, then attended to by Mike Morgan and Scott Lee. Mike walked me through the process with patience and took time to help me with my needs for a new car. In fact, everyone I came into contact with was extremely friendly and attentive. What I really enjoyed, was the family friendly environment. I highly recommend Lee Nissan and Mike Morgan for your car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for being a loyal and valued customer! We appreciate you and your kind review. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,950

2017 Nissan Sentra

$15,950

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $29,950

2018 Nissan Titan

$29,950

used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $8,950

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$8,950

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,950

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$14,950

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $19,950

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$19,950

used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,950

2019 Nissan Titan

$43,950