Courtney Brower
Courtney Brower at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Courtney Brower

General Sales Manager

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.7
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

4.7

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Courtney Brower

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people and everyone always talks to me. Would recommend to everyone love it More

by Nanny Goat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Heath Childs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed and the team at Lee Nissan took care of everything. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle! More

by Nmcmanus17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Doug Anderson, Dani Partridge , Mike Morgan

Dec 06, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. We look forward to serving you again in the future

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant to work with. No pressure and very Knowledgeable about the expected incoming availability. of what we wanted. Did not try to over/under sell us. The Sales manager (Cortney) was es More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

Nov 18, 2021

Dan responded

"Everyone was very pleasant to work with. No pressure and..." Everyone was very pleasant to work with. No pressure and very Knowledgeable about the expected incoming availability. of what we wanted. Did not try to over/under sell us. The Sales manager (Cortney) was especially great to work with. Even let us “inspect” his personal vehicle as it was exactly what we were looking for. Everyone at the dealership was exceptional and professional while keeping our experience fun. No over-sticker pricing! Koray called & text pictures while our car was still on the truck!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been leasing Nissan Maximum since 2002. Every three years, I lease a new Nissan Maximum. The last Nissan Maximum I leased was in December 2020 from Lee Nissan in Fort Walton Beach, Florida. I s More

by leonabelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hello, I regret to hear you are unsatisfied with the service we offer. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you and address your concerns. Please e-mail me at evan@leenissanfwb.com with your preferred contact so I can get in touch. Best, Evan Lee

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Jeffries is always a pleasure to do business with. Great team! They go out of their way to be sure customers are treated well! Highly recommend. Thanks More

by Doug Lowey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer, Ed Jeffries, Mark Anthony Gudinez , Mike Morgan

Aug 13, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly values your business!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for my first service on my murano. And was talked into newer model. Love my platinum model. It was fast and easy, in and out since I was a previous Nissan owner More

by Dmwatt67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, KORAY AVCI

Jul 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Ed Jeffires and the Lee Nissan team. They were very knowledgeable and made the car buying process seem easy! I highly recommend this business. More

by Cesutherlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Steven Bishop

Jul 27, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible customer service and we were in and out with our new Nissan in under an hour. Entire sales and management team were true professionals. More

by Merriott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Merriott! Congratulations on your purchase of a new Nissan! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with Lee Nissan! We hope you have a wonderful week!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent cust service. Koray very professional. José in finance very personable and knowledgeable. Sales Mgrs Joel and Mark outstanding. 5 STARS!!! Definitely recommend to everyone shopping for a new vehic More

by Silvrsfr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray and the entire Lee Nissan team are an entire family of professionals ... from start to finish all assistance provided are always impeccable and above reproach!! When you go to Lee Nissan, they treat More

by Max4D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,995
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,610
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,905
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $58,595
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD