Courtney Schnitzler
Courtney Schnitzler at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Courtney Schnitzler

BDC Team Lead

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Courtney Schnitzler

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and worked very well to get me what I needed. All the features I wanted was included! Communication was great too! More

by Gena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dismang , Ryan Davis, Adam Taylor

May 28, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor purchasing experience from start to finish. Would not buy new or used from any Nelson Mazda dealership again. Terrible value - took advantage of us with their no-haggle pricing. Car was not More

by LOVING55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eron Hatchett, Sean Turner, Cristian Dorantes , Connor Anderson, Joseph Bican, Katherine Frantz, Josh Hernandez, John Pate, Adam Taylor

May 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best purchase experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn’t continue to happen.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase car via the web was easy. Charlie, Conner and Courtney were great at answering all my questions. Like my new cx-5 and look forward to driving it for a good long while. More

by nets.n.pcs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Anderson, Adam Taylor, Charlie

Aug 05, 2020

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was difficult to work with. The first sales guy was a nightmare, the car was over priced, and everyone I spoke to was rude and patronizing. Sean {the first sales guy} was rude, condescen More

by wardensjb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Turner , Adam Taylor, Daniel (sales)

Jun 08, 2020

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards our guests have come to expect from our dealership. Would you mind calling Randy Dismang, our GM, at 615-921-2121 at your convenience to discuss your experience further? Thanks and have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,996
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive