Randy Dismang
Randy Dismang at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

Randy Dismang

General Manager

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

4.8
66 Reviews

66 Reviews of Randy Dismang

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a CX5 from this dealership and it was an excellent experience from start to finish! The customer service was top notch and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and choice to go with More

by mhouston29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vu

May 02, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ease of purchase genuine attitude and help. Care about customers. Will purchase in the future. All service on traded Mazda was done here due to friendly staff. More

by doogieh13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vu

Apr 11, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredibly poor customer service, on several occasions. It seems like they just hate being honest. They sell used cars without disclosing that parts of it are damaged (couple of photos of the vehicle righ More

by Alexander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2022

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Alexander, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the Nelson Mazda Dealership in Murfreesboro is extremely helpful! I always feel relieved when I drop my car off and pick it up. Everyone there is extremely polite and more than willing to help More

by Emanuel Tramontano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Sean Turner , Michael Burton, Mikayla Gronback

Dec 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Emanuel, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I will never deal with another dealership! Nelson Mazda has always proven to be the most top notch in all areas ! We have always been treated wonderfully by sales (we have bought 4 cars), the More

by tommy.duncan10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Lindsey Notgrass, Allen Morse , Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Tommy Duncan, Alex,

Dec 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Randy Dismang went way beyond with my concerns and problematic of the issues of my car. He and Lonnie were patient to give me time to go over what's the most important items need More

by FGREER30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Stevens

Dec 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the kind words for Lonnie and Randy! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made car shopping easy. In an environment where used cars are hard to come by and overpriced, we were able to find something that fit out needs. More

by artsafireus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hernandez

Oct 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Nelson Mazda far exceed our expectations. The whole process of purchasing a new car was smooth and quick. More

by jillian.sullivanbks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming , John Pate, Adam Taylor

Oct 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, Jillian! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with us here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We truly appreciate your business, Jillian!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend this dealer to any new buyer if you are looking for a great deal and your money's worth. John P. was amazing and he answered every question and concerned I had. Do not look any further More

by dsuarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Warren , John Pate

Oct 12, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that John met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work and fast. Courteous and answer question. Thorough and let you you know whats going on. More

by LCROWE5548
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Lindsey Notgrass, Allen Morse, Chase Warren, Devin Rogers , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Adam Taylor

Oct 07, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive