Sean Turner
Sean Turner at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Sean Turner

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
4.3
48 Reviews
4.3

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Sean Turner

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the Nelson Mazda Dealership in Murfreesboro is extremely helpful! I always feel relieved when I drop my car off and pick it up. Everyone there is extremely polite and more than willing to help More

by Emanuel Tramontano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Randy Dismang , Michael Burton, Mikayla Gronback

Dec 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Emanuel, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and professional. I will be getting my next car from Mazda. More

by pascal_merritt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Roche

Nov 22, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

Service was fast and the roof rack installation seems great, though it seems to me that any SUV should come with a roof rack standard. More

by durandj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Davis, Adam Taylor

Oct 14, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro are glad to have you as a customer.

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made process easy and I got the vehicle I had been wanting! Very kind people! I love my red Mazda suv CX-5 that I bought! More

by cvmcglothin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean facility and professional staff, very efficient. Sales staff very knowledgeable about vehicle and offered suggestions for best experience. Follow up calls and emails were prompt. More

by HOLLYWOODMAC11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro! We appreciate your kind words about our sales team and will be sure to pass them along. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with my car purchase. Everyone was so helpful and informational. Sean handle all of my constant questions before purchasing and then Ryan really helped walk me through the More

by meganmoore370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Davis

Jul 14, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Megan. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying cars at Nelson Mazda for 16 years. We think of them as a family. They are kind, courteous, and genuinely care about their customers. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else! Did I say they make a g More

by cardude1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Puckett, Liz Roche, Lonnie Stevens

Jun 07, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hello Barry and Kathy, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Randy here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor purchasing experience from start to finish. Would not buy new or used from any Nelson Mazda dealership again. Terrible value - took advantage of us with their no-haggle pricing. Car was not More

by LOVING55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eron Hatchett, Courtney Schnitzler, Cristian Dorantes , Connor Anderson, Joseph Bican, Katherine Frantz, Josh Hernandez, John Pate, Adam Taylor

May 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best purchase experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn’t continue to happen.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manipulative, smug, deceitful. Needed to return purchased vehicle. Said my trade was gone. Signed paperwork for refund and 4 hours later trade was back? check now different value and had to drive another 2 h More

by HAVENWOOD96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Cristian Dorantes , Adam Taylor

May 06, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, followed up with me multiple times, always able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking at buying a new or used car! More

by JDogThrash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Taylor

Mar 30, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive