Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Batta.
Craig Batta
Craig  Batta at Braman BMW Jupiter
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Batta | Page 2

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

Contact Me

I may be the youngest person on the sales floor but I have been raised in the automotive business. My family has multiple dealerships in New England and I recently decided that I wanted to move to Florida and get into high line vehicle sales. I was lucky enough to end up at one of the most elite high line dealerships in south florida. I spent four years studying the automotive business at Northwood University, the only school in the country that offers an automotive management program.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

automotive management and marketing degree

15 Reviews of Craig Batta

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new M5"

- Jmorin

Craig is one of the best client advisors I’ve encountered. He’s straightforward and very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with him and the rest of the team at Braman Jupiter in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Amiller1221

Craig is the best client advisor! He is honest and goes above and beyond in making sure that you leave the dealership as satisfied as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"X1 purchase"

- Beemer

Craig, Nick and George could not have provided me friendlier or more professional service. From the moment I walked in I was listened to and accommodated. I love my “new” 1x and look forward to future “trade ups” with Braman Jupiter BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor, Nick Patel

Aug 20, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Hi Beemer, Love the handle. Craig, Nick and George have a gift of listening and understanding. Happy it was evidenced by you. Good luck with your X1 and we'll pass on your kind words.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall great experience!"

- AllyCollette

Craig in sales and George in finance made buying a car so easy! I highly recommend Braman BMW in Jupiter and be sure to ask for Craig in the sales department he was professional, knowledgeable, and will make the process go quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor

Aug 15, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Ally, Thank you for your kind review. Craig always does a great job and George makes the process smooth. Looking forward to seeing you at the next Club Braman event!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Julie

It was a pleasure working with Craig when I purchased my 2017 BMW. He was very helpful and knowledge. Made the whole process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Hi Julie, Looks like we gave you the World Class Experience we have strived for. Thanks for the feedback. We'll pass it on to Craig. See you at the next Club Braman event!

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,588
2018 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $50,996
2018 BMW X6
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $33,994
2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,710
2018 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $45,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,571
2018 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD