Steven Lee
Steven Lee at Braman BMW Jupiter

Steven Lee

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

not yet
rated
253 Reviews

From Honolulu Hawaii

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

253 Reviews of Steven Lee

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car out of state from Steven. He made the process painless and was very accessible. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Mr. Lee! More

by Lindsay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I recently purchased two 2021 BMW’s from Steven Lee. From the initial point of contact until the day we drove our cars off the lot, his professionalism, and enthusiasm shone through. With 10 More

by Jessie01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel , Paul Newman

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cant say enough great superlatives about Nick Patel. Nick sold me my first BMW more than 10 years ago. Even though he has grown professionally -- now a sales manager at BMW Jupiter-- his attention to detail, More

by suren13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Batta, Nick Patel

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Sales Staff Amazing service from start to finish! Each part of my transaction was efficiently and professionally handled. I live in Virginia, saw the car online, More

by Trina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine, TJ and Alex

Aug 13, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Dear Trina, Thank you so much for your shared experience! We are glad to hear our team provided you a World Class experience every step of the way. Thank you for becoming one of our valued customers and please don't hesitate if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you at Braman BMW Jupiter soon!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven Lee / Sales I've purchased many vehicles over the years and have dealt with many sales people. Steven Lee is at the top of my list for overall customer satisfac More

by Bari Michael Verni
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was a little concerned about car shopping during the pandemic but upon entering i felt very comfortable seeing all the staff wearing the proper PPE and being mindful of social distancing my salesman Ste More

by Scott
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor

May 15, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Scott, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Steven. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and Simple Steven was such a great help to my father and I! We came into the dealership with a simple idea in mind and ended up driving off the lot with a BEAUTI More

by murphy.mcgorry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at BMW JUPITER FL is always on point ! My husband and I leased our second vehicle on 4/3/20 and our first vehicle in May 2019. Steven Lee our salesman is Amazing! He got us both exactly what More

by Lucy V
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel , Fred General Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First rate purchase experience I had been to several dealerships, searching for the perfect suv, I called Steven Lee at Braman BMW of Jupiter,Fl and he verified the vehicle was ava More

by Jay5219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel , TJ Graybell

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can I give an 11? If you are even just thinking abut a BMW, do not pass go, do not collect a quote, just go and meet Steven Lee. . Not only does he know his produc More

by Cathryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,965
2020 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $39,995
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $106,995
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Estoril Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,999
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW M340 car, priced at $60,995
2022 BMW M340
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,350
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive