Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Lee.
Steven Lee
Steven Lee at Braman BMW Jupiter
5.0

Steven Lee

Client Advisor

Braman BMW Jupiter

1555 W Indiantown Rd
Jupiter, FL 33458

from Honolulu Hawaii

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

251 Reviews of Steven Lee

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cant say enough great superlatives about Nick Patel. Nick..."

- suren13

Cant say enough great superlatives about Nick Patel. Nick sold me my first BMW more than 10 years ago. Even though he has grown professionally -- now a sales manager at BMW Jupiter-- his attention to detail, customer care and genuine willingness to help has unwavered and unmatched. Nick, I appreciate you my good man. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Batta, Nick Patel

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales Staff"

- Trina

Amazing service from start to finish! Each part of my transaction was efficiently and professionally handled. I live in Virginia, saw the car online, and submitted a request for more information. I've purchase several used cars and as soon as I spoke to Lorraine, I knew this was going to be the best BMW transaction. Steven Lee walked me through the easiest sales transaction and offered first class service, even went as far as picking me up from the airport to finish the deal in person. TJ had all the paperwork in order and had me enjoying my new car within an hour! Alex gave me and overview of the new systems in the car; it was a lot of information in a short period of time that I easily remembered. Great people and great service. Thank you Braman BMW team! I hope to do business with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine, TJ and Alex

Aug 13, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Dear Trina, Thank you so much for your shared experience! We are glad to hear our team provided you a World Class experience every step of the way. Thank you for becoming one of our valued customers and please don't hesitate if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you at Braman BMW Jupiter soon!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Lee / Sales"

- Bari Michael Verni

I've purchased many vehicles over the years and have dealt with many sales people. Steven Lee is at the top of my list for overall customer satisfaction. The purchase was seamless, my time at the dealership was minimal, Steven respected my wishes for an expedited process. I highly recommend Steven Lee and Braman BMW Jupiter. Bari Verni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little concerned about car shopping during the..."

- Scott

I was a little concerned about car shopping during the pandemic but upon entering i felt very comfortable seeing all the staff wearing the proper PPE and being mindful of social distancing my salesman Steven Lee was excellent he was very patient his knowledge of every car was phenomenal he met all my needs and provided me with the best sales experience I had ever had while maintaining a safe environment I highly recommend Steven lee at Jupiter BRAMAN BMW I love my new BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Taylor

May 15, 2020

Braman BMW Jupiter responded

Scott, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Steven. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Simple"

- murphy.mcgorry

Steven was such a great help to my father and I! We came into the dealership with a simple idea in mind and ended up driving off the lot with a BEAUTIFUL x1 and a fantastic experience. Extremely grateful that we are now part of the Braman family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at BMW JUPITER FL is always on point ! My..."

- Lucy V

My experience at BMW JUPITER FL is always on point ! My husband and I leased our second vehicle on 4/3/20 and our first vehicle in May 2019. Steven Lee our salesman is Amazing! He got us both exactly what we wanted, listened to our needs and made both experiences quick, easy and very pleasant. Nick the finance manger along with the GM Fred really worked with us to meet our needs with monthly payments. The whole team really made it a unforgettable experience leaving us extremely happy with our purchases. I had to leave my vehicle at the dealership and take home the new car ( which I purchased my my husbands birthday) , when I came back the next day Steven had my car washed and we had 2 BMW hats sitting on my dashboard! I always receive top notch service when I am there. It’s a beautiful showroom with great customer service. We are customers for life! I highly recommend them if you are on the market for the ultimate driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel , Fred General Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate purchase experience"

- Jay5219

I had been to several dealerships, searching for the perfect suv, I called Steven Lee at Braman BMW of Jupiter,Fl and he verified the vehicle was available, i had driven from Miami to Jupiter Florida and pleased i did. I was warmly greeted by Steven Lee, and shown the dealership and offered refreshment. Steve was very knowledgeable about the tech, warranty and specifications ,and took the time to explain them all during the test drive. The buying process was seamless and there was minimal back and forth on reaching an agreement on price. I appreciate Braman BMW of Jupiter valued my time, and will send my colleagues to Steven Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Patel , TJ Graybell

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can I give an 11?"

- Cathryn

If you are even just thinking abut a BMW, do not pass go, do not collect a quote, just go and meet Steven Lee. . Not only does he know his product, he knows how to treat anyone that comes into contact with him, including his fellow co workers. Braman Jupiter is a place to call home and I have for 9 years, Fred Castellano was a pleasure , as always and they beat a deal that I did not think possible, and I am in the car business. Eddie , Paul, Mark and Nick, the whole gang are true professionals. Also the best coffee in town. Oh by the way.. can't beat the ride!! Cathryn ( :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW is the ultimate Customer Service machine"

- vmiskovic

Dear BMW team, Wanted to thank Braman BMW as well as BMW corporate for an outstanding service during my most recent experience. I am a dedicated BMW owner over 18 years and 11 cars. In December we had an unfortunate event and engine failed prematurely. Both Braman and BMW turned this disappointing event into a fantastic outcome. We received an excellent deal for a new car lease while BMW corporate kindly considered the circumstances and credited most of the loss. The net result is a very happy customer! As stated in the title, this event has proven to me that BMW team is also an ultimate Cusotmer Service machine! Special thanks to Lisa and Jim. Kind regards from your loyal customer, Vlad M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katia Ganzales, Lisa Solodar

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Amy H

Me Lee was very attentive and went out of his way to help us find the car we wanted it was a pleasure working with him and we will definitely be back in the future to do business with him again . Me Lee and all associates we came in contact with were very professional and courteous to our needs,. We will recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $42,745

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$42,745

used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $30,997

2018 BMW 530

$30,997

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,899

2018 BMW X1

$27,899

used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $21,356

2018 INFINITI QX30

$21,356

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $66,999

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$66,999

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,695

2021 BMW X3

$46,695