Craig Fleishman
Craig Fleishman at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Craig Fleishman

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
210 Reviews

I've been with Audi Beaverton for a total of 20 years. I like to spend as much time as I can with my child bride of 27 years and my 21 year old daughter. I enjoy fitness and even opened my own gym, it's called "Craig's Gym"...but nobody wants to join...it's in my garage! I love the Audi product!!

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

210 Reviews

Write a Review

210 Reviews of Craig Fleishman

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig has been amazing. I came in very anxious and his kind demeanor made car shopping a positive experience More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig is totally my guy! He always there for me, explains all the details, also very patient and try to find solution for me for all my needs. He spends time explaining all t More

by jeffreywu77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Our Audi Beaverton family is so lucky to have Craig on our team as he provides excellent care to each of his clients. Thank you for coming into Audi Beaverton and congratulations on your new Audi!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2 cars here and enjoyed one for 2 years. Looking forward to this next one More

by kdcathcart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

As part of our Audi Beaverton family, know that we are committed to heling you find you next dream Audi! We look forward to seeing which one comes next!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! ! Ask for Craig! He made the experience easy and fun. Love my new Audi Q5 More

by Croninkelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Craig is wonderful to work with! Congratulations on your new Q5!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience buying our brand new Audi at Audi Beaverton. The process is very straightforward and without the complexities of price negotiations. Craig Fleishman helped us through the proc More

by Carsons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Our Audi Brand Ambassadors are trained to ensure that you are given all the right information to make the best purchase decision for your family. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and feel free to reach out if you have any remaining questions!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience! Craig was so helpful and made the process so easy. I got exactly what I was looking for at the price I was hoping for. Overall I would highly recomme More

by Kris Holland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary

Jun 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks for your review, Kris! We strive to give our clients a smooth and efficient buying experience, where they feel comfortable and confident in their purchase. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunset Audi combines a good mix of personable and professionalism. My car buying experience was seamless. More

by soapladyor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jimenez

May 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to ensure our clients feel comfortable in our dealership, so that you walk away confident in your purchase decisions. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig was true gentleman and professional. He did not pressure us and helped us find the perfect fit over the course of a few weeks. Will be going back to Craig in the future. More

by Matt Evens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Craig will be an excellent resource for you to turn to if you have questions about your vehicle or are interested in future models. Please feel free to reach out to any of our Audi Beaverton staff if you need us!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig was a true professional and never pressured us. We will come back to Craig in the future. More

by Matt Evens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for stopping in, Matt! Your Audi Beaverton family is here for you!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience shopping for our daughter’s first car with Craig F. He’s professional and incredibly helpful. Ask for Craig! More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations to your daughter! It was an honor to have been part of such a memorable occasion. Please feel free to reach out if you ever need us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,490
2021 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $33,991
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,035
2022 Audi A5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,985
2022 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volvo XC60 Hybrid car, priced at $56,492
2020 Volvo XC60 Hybrid
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $39,845
2022 Audi Q3
new
Pulse Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive