About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Fleishman.
Craig Fleishman
Craig Fleishman, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Craig Fleishman

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I've been with Audi Beaverton for a total of 16 years. I like to spend as much time as I can with my child bride of 24 years and my 18 year old daughter. I enjoy fitness and even opened my own gym, it's called "Craig's Gym"...but nobody wants to join...it's in my garage! I love the Audi product!!

73 Reviews of Craig Fleishman

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid"

- 1stunna

Took a bit to find the right person to help me, but Craig was awesome and helped find the Q that I wanted! He kept me updated through the process and no pressure for add ons or upscale in Finance. Really enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaveton Audi Experince is the best!"

- Deutsche Auto

This is the second Q5 leased from Audi Beaverton. They listened to my needs, found the vehicle and made the deal simple. Sales and Management Team are great to work with and they really love the Audi brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Brad Russell, Zach Husman

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"shopped on line-"

- Washerman

Originally shopped online-made appointment-finished transaction promptly. Still waiting on all weather Audi car cover promised within transaction. Assume there ha been a delay in ordering the cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romney Papesh, Drew McGovern

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, personable and straighforward"

- Reginald Osborne

I had choices when it came to getting my wife her Audi A8L, but I drove 2 hours down to this dealership solely because of how Craig spoke to me and made me feel like it was important to him that I get good service. I didn't speak to anyone else, but if any of my friends are in the Audi market, I will certainly point them directly to Craig and ensure them that it is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The first buying experience of an Audi and I am very pleased"

- Ladislao Soltesz

I ordered the car and I received frequent updates on status of delivery. The delivery and business transaction experience was excellent. The sales person, Doug Foley, knew every detail associated with the car and all the mechanics about purchasing the vehicle. His explanation of all the features of the vehicle was also excellent. He know the car inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Doug Foley

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved our experience with Audi Beaverton and Craig Fleishman"

- RLK

We had a wonderful experience working with Craig Fleishman at Audi Beaverton. He was patient, informative, and took care of all of our needs in purchasing our first Audi. I loved that the sales approach was no pressure but attentive and helpful. We sold our current vehicle privately and Craig stayed in touch during that process but was also patient. Once we had sold our vehicle, Craig was ready to answer all of our questions knowing that this was a big purchase for us. The customer service was top notch and I would recommend Craig and Audi Beaverton to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase of a sweet pre-owned car"

- Mike T

Very easy, positive purchasing experience on a pre-owned 2014 S6. I’d been keeping my eye out for used S6/S7’s for some time, and this one popped up on car gurus. Clicked the ePice button on Audi Beaverton’s website, and got a quick response from Craig Fleishman who provided me with an ePrice that was lower than that listed on the site and answered my numerous questions. The ad said “flawless interior” and it wasn’t an exaggeration! Craig took me and my family on a thorough test drive, and treated all three of us with respect. He immediately recognized that I was familiar with the Audi lineup and knew what I was looking for, and answered questions rather than trying to “sell” or “push” anything. Further price negotiation was very cordial. I didn’t get a “screaming good deal” on it but I definitely feel like I paid a reasonable and fair price for a hard-to-find used car. We came back about 5 hours later to pick up the car we went and enjoyed Portland while they detailed it) and aside from the odometer and a few minor paint chips, you’d think it was brand new. Sigve from Finance went through all the paperwork with me, he worked quickly but didn’t rush me through reading what I was signing. Both Craig and Sigve were professional yet down to earth. It was worth the trip from Bend to get a hard-to-find used car in fantastic condition, I’d definitely do business with Audi Beaverton again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- rhd

Craig was great to work with. He was very helpful, professional, and made this car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Will definitely recommend Craig and the team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- NewtoPorltand

The Audi Beaverton dealership was simply amazing. This is the third Audi I have purchased and by far this was the best experience! I worked with Craig there and he made sure that he was there to support throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions and even went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to get my car on the date that we had planned. Simply amazing. I would recommend this Craig and this dealership any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- none

The dealer continues to give outstanding service at a fair price. Everyone that works for the dealership is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, plus there are no high pressure sales tactics or bait and switch, as is the custom with many car dealers in the Portland area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen

11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464