Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Ruskaup .
Craig Ruskaup
Craig  Ruskaup , New Car Manager, ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Craig Ruskaup

New Car Manager

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me

I was born in Van Wert Ohio and have been living in Fort Wayne since 1991. I have been a valued employee here at O'Daniel since 1991! I pride myself on being an honest hard worker. I am a company man through and through and I absolutely love my family and my life. By having the same goal as I do, O'Daniel makes it easy to have customers for life.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

59 Reviews of Craig Ruskaup

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a new durango"

- Malek

He was very helpful and friendly. He is very knowledgable, he was able to answer every question about the car. He was well prepared at my arrival which helped speed the process along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

Mar 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- RepeatCustomer

Corey and Craig were very knowledgeable and patient in explaining the features of the van we were interested in. They sought and delivered just what we think we wanted. Thank you, Dick Ebnit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Harris

Mar 18, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Tinyboat

I asked Jeff to keep an eye out for an older jeep wrangler for my son. he called me with the perfect one. Craig answered anything that Jeff was not sure about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cearbaugh

Mar 15, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and Experience "

- Buckeye

Had been shopping for a new/used truck for several weeks comparing prices. Sent out emails to narrow the field. Most of the dealerships seemed bothered by responding to emails with specific info but Ref did a great job getting information and ultimately making the deal. Everyone involved once the deal was done was very professional and friendly. I usually dread going through the car buying process but the team at O’Daniel- Ref, Craig, Josh and Jarod made it good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be Happier!"

- Rick

David was referred to us as someone who could help us out and allow us to upgrade vehicles. I was in the unique position of becoming legally blind. I'd been trying to sell my car for one year. We went to the dealership hoping to trade in both our vehicles for a newer car. David was happy to help. He accommodated us in every way including picking up my car at our home. He indicated when your name is on the sign, you have to do things right. He also welcomed us to the O'Daniel family with our purchase of our new 2019 300S. We love the car! We're proud to be David's first new car sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Laux, David O'Daniel

Mar 05, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- sweetonetoo

Justin Harding is the kind of sales professional you pray to meet when you walk into a dealership! Professional, knowledgeable and honest! He expertly explained all off my options, got to know me and what kind of vehicle would benefit my life, and did not hesitate on any questions or concerns that I had! I was unsure about purchasing a vehicle when I walked in but when I walked out I was 100% satisfied with my decision, thanks to Justin! I love my 2019 Jeep Compass! O'Daniels and Justin Harding have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaylene Shaw, Justin Harding

Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep number six"

- Bri123

Thanks Pat.... Like they say, Happy Wife Happy Life! She loves it!! Like always, Craig and the boys made the purchase super smooth and easy. Thanks for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Garrett, Casey Costello

Feb 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Odaniel Rocks!! "

- Dianne123

Just picked up my 2019 Overland from Pat Garrett. I love it!! This is my 6th Jeep I’ve purchased from them and they always make it such a seemless and enjoyable experience!! Thanks to Craig, Pat & Casey for making it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Garrett, Casey Costello

Feb 22, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience worth so much"

- Paul and Missy

My husband and I drove a 2007 Chrysler Pacifica for 10 years. It was time for something new. Pat was awesome listening to our wants and needs in picking out a new vehicle. He found exactly what would fit us and our family, a 2019 Chrysler Pacifica. We are not the fastest learners when it comes to electronics and computers. Pat did a great job tutoring us on the screen and all the options on our new van. Six days later we took a small trip in our new van. We were able to recall Pat's instructions and had a very nice trip and felt very safe and comfortable in our new Pacifica. We would recommend the new Pacifica and Pat as a salesman to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like home!"

- raynwalker

The staff at O'Daniels is always very friendly and accommodating. It feels like home. I know I can drop in anytime and they will remember who I am and what I bought and help me in anyway possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$54,025

2019 Ram 1500

$65,415

2019 Ram 1500

$68,495

2018 Ram 2500

$57,499

2018 Ram 2500

$49,000