Craig Simpson
Craig Simpson at Gunn Honda

Craig Simpson

Sales

Gunn Honda

14610 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78249

4.9
83 Reviews

83 Reviews of Craig Simpson

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought because of Craig Simpson. His associate Kevin was stellar also. No new units on lot yet Craig found one. Nice process overall. More

by fdog83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not really offer much of a selection. Sign of the times. I wish I would have been given more options. More

by scolunga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We apologize for your experience and have passed along your comment to our team.

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was Very attentive, lobby was clean and bright, they listened to our needs and wants More

by Emi11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

Feb 03, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HELLO GUNN HONDA! I'M A LONG TIME CUSTOMER, WHO OVER THE YEARS, HAVE EXPERIENCED THE BEST QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER AT GUNN HONDA WITH MR. DENNIS HAYES! HE IS A GENTLEMAN WHO HAVE ALWAYS SERVED IN HIS P More

by mylm74MA M MADDEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parish Malone

Sep 15, 2021

Gunn Honda responded

Ms. Madden, thank you for your wonderful comments and FIVE STAR review of your recent Gunn Honda visit. I am proud to know that Dennis continues to show you firsthand the integrity and professionalism we strive to provide to each Gunn customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly staff, the manager sets the atmosphere and the rest of the employees Follow his lead and make you feel special. Transparency is what I really valued in making the deal. More

by Tiger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ford, Michael Yaseen , Mike the manager

Feb 14, 2022

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was helped immediately. Treated courteously and service was in a timely manner. All service advisors were most courteous. I love Gunn Honda and know I am honestly being treated. More

by Fxfarias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Morin

Jul 12, 2021

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review.

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I have my car service there polite and courteous. The service managers are always attentive to the customers. I always enjoy the time I have at the dealership. More

by Rusty7006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fariba Chadegani in Gunn Honda.I would like to thank you for your excellent service and help me get a car that I love. She took good care of me and I recommend her for other people who want to get a car to More

by yasmany
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fariba Chadegani

Jun 11, 2021

Gunn Honda responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. Thank you for choosing Gunn!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having successfully founded my own family businesses, I told Craig Simpson, out salesman, that Gunn’s execution doesn’t happen without focused, responsive, effective leadership. More

by Bobrien
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know and thank you for choosing Gunn.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a 4pm appointment for an oil change. I got off of work early so I called to see about getting in earlier. The man on the phone told me I could come through the express lube line so I headed to the de More

by FlounderKG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Toepfer

May 11, 2021

Gunn Honda responded

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. It is not our intention to disappoint the customer. If you would like to discuss in what ways we can improve, please reach out to us directly. We'd love the opportunity to understand how we can better serve you moving forward.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $35,365
2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
used
Polymetal Gray exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $14,995
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $46,995
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,800
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
used
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,800
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Mountain Air Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,500
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Milano Red exterior
Variable
FWD