Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Craig Tedeschi.
Craig Tedeschi
Craig  Tedeschi at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
4.9

Craig Tedeschi

Assistant Service Manager

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

132 Reviews of Craig Tedeschi

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They met all the requirements needed for my service on my..."

- DOCTORPLUMBER.HVAC Verified Customer

They met all the requirements needed for my service on my Mercedes Benz and they have a quality staff of people that work there I couldn't be more satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny

Mar 29, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super folks. Super dealership. Thanks Smith Motors!!!!..."

- RONTROM Verified Customer

Super folks. Super dealership. Thanks Smith Motors!!!! These people are very service oriented. Took care of me in record time- no waiting for an appointment- quick handling of my scheduled service. Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Penny

Mar 14, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service. They provided what was..."

- AAAZZARITO Verified Customer

Very happy with the service. They provided what was needed in timely manner and they kept me. informed as to the progress. Thank you much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harris, Nicholas Klinger

Mar 05, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- RJRCOFFIN Verified Customer

I have been in and out of this dealership off and on for the past three years and I have never had any experience that was not outstanding. The costumer service and friendliness of the employees is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressive first visit compared to my prior MB..."

- ALACHARITE15 Verified Customer

Very impressive first visit compared to my prior MB dealership. I will not hesitate to make return visits when needed. Service and attention to minor details were attended to in a timely manner. Craig was terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi, We are very happy Craig and the rest of our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice costumer service & great repairing center, Mr. Craig..."

- johnny lee Verified Customer

Nice costumer service & great repairing center, Mr. Craig is professional and experience ! Every problem were all completed, Mr. Randy is so honest salesman,help me so nice & courteously ! Thank You !+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Randy Wheeler

Feb 20, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi, johnny, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Craig had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly costumer service, on time for..."

- STARLYN_CABRERA_26 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly costumer service, on time for appointment the wait room was really comfortable and management answers all my questions with out any problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger

Feb 19, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you Starlyn, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service, and very convenient. Rental is..."

- A7 Verified Customer

Always great service, and very convenient. Rental is always very helpful. Paid a $10 fee which I do not believe I have paid before but may be a new policy in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review of Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very welcoming, friendly, courteous and reliable..."

- ARDILLAMARY Verified Customer

Always very welcoming, friendly, courteous and reliable service. Thank you Nick Klinger! You are the best! Always a nice place to drop my. At for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We hope you'll continue to come to Smith Motors for your futures service needs.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUPER EASY AND EFFICIENT"

- JEANNEMANDBORIS Verified Customer

I thought my visit was super seamless, easy and you got my car done much sooner than I expected! It was a campaign that I got from Mercedes that I had completed so it was not a major service. But the dealership was so easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant service experience here at Smith Motor Sales!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $54,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$54,500

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,615

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$55,615