Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Tedeschi.
Craig Tedeschi
Craig  Tedeschi at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Craig Tedeschi

Assistant Service Manager

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

260 Reviews of Craig Tedeschi

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel well taken care of with great service at..."

- DLucci1 Verified Customer

I always feel well taken care of with great service at smith motors The service department is always wonderful. And I love Charlie Chadder. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny , I love charlie and Wes

May 11, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Charlie was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always nice atmosphere and great service. I also had a..."

- STCHESSALOV Verified Customer

Always nice atmosphere and great service. I also had a chance to talk to a dealer representative who provided detailed information on deals and techical characteristics of vehicles i was interested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny

May 10, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a recall service .then added Service A..."

- CKGK95 Verified Customer

I went in for a recall service .then added Service A which was needed. Car was washed after service .Craig is always very helpful and pleasant !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Smith Motors (and Smith motors..."

- DAN.ROBERTSON Verified Customer

The service department at Smith Motors (and Smith motors in general) continue to provide excellent service! Each of the service reps are very dedicated and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Dan, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team is always able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department leaders were very professional and..."

- BERTRANDPRYCE2 Verified Customer

The service department leaders were very professional and customer friendly. My vehicle was repaired in the estimated time given. Special thanks for the service including the loan car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny

May 07, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly courteous and speedy. The staff always has a..."

- RFOLEY194 Verified Customer

Friendly courteous and speedy. The staff always has a pleasant manner about themselves. Providing a lender car is such a great way to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny

Apr 29, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a pre owned Mercedes suv , it had issues with..."

- davidwburgess Verified Customer

I bought a pre owned Mercedes suv , it had issues with the automatic car starter , door locks radio/ media. The IT man was great , it took five days to fix . My sales man Justin was curious & professional , as were nick, Dave & the IT guy , finally got the suv back , it was aggravating not having it but all is good now I hope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny

Apr 23, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, David, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t have an appointment but was quickly helped...."

- LBROUCK Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment but was quickly helped. Blind side assist was flickering on and off for no reason. Great service, prompt response.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig in service initially addressed my car's needs and..."

- MERRIMACKCO75 Verified Customer

Craig in service initially addressed my car's needs and later Nick, who I regularly work with. Both provided outstanding, prompt, courteous and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys here are always nice and work done is quality..."

- MBF Verified Customer

The guys here are always nice and work done is quality work. I always schedule service here . No stuffy attitudes here. They can’t do enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger, Dave Penny , Bill Crow

Apr 20, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,750
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,750
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD