Craig Vitti
Craig  Vitti at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Craig Vitti

Product specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
141 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified & Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Craig Vitti

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words honestly can’t begin to express my experience with everyone especially Tai she treated me as if we were best friends she kept my attention very beautiful lady . Everyone is so nice and welcoming I wo More

by Locusceleste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Locusceleste responded

Thank you guys for making me feel comfortable. I would recommend you guys to everyone you are awesome.

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Ben, Josh, Rodney and Mike !! This is the 5th car I have purchased from them and plan to get my 6th with Mazda of Palm Beach and these 4 ! thanks again More

by philipschleede
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig made our experience very easy going and comfortable. We have had 3 Mazdas and we always come back to this dealership. Thank you to the staff and Craig and David for all the help. More

by fabrizzio.zambrano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brower

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Vitti was the best sales professional I have dealt with in over 40 years of purchasing automobiles. We completed the entire transaction over the phone as I live 60 miles away. My new Mazda CX-9 would More

by DaFlaBear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my experience here. Every person we dealt with was helpful, approachable, and competent. Could not be happier. More

by Janna.M.Evans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn , Charlie Lauria

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was phenomenal, he made the financing process smooth and proficient. I am very pleased with out service today. More

by Jazmine.more
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholaus Sheret

Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Felt like he worked hard to get us the best deal. Leaving very satisfied! More

by leak_0boiler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brower

Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Informative, quick, nice and even fun. It takes just couple hours to get a car. More

by Vit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, felt like Craig worked to get us the best deal. Leaving very satisfied with the transaction and loving our new car! More

by Liz H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brower

Jul 30, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation on the new ride! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig was immensely helpful throughout the entire car purchase process! He was helpful from the first day I called the dealership to inquire about inventory. He truly redefined our experience and it has More

by jkudja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Congratulations on your new ride ! Be sure to come in for your free services !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,451
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,231
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,021
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD