Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Vitti.
Craig Vitti
Craig  Vitti at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Vitti

Product specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified & Subaru Certified

75 Reviews of Craig Vitti

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was very helpful and patient with us. He tried to..."

- gamartinez

Craig was very helpful and patient with us. He tried to reduce the stress from our car buying experience, and had our car ready for pick-up as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall amazing experience. Quick, efficient, friendly..."

- anthony.brohee

Overall amazing experience. Quick, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend Craig Vitti and his finance team and the Palm Beach Mazda dealership for your car purchase/lease experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Will Asencio

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a relaxed experience with Craig. He and finance..."

- crc8910

I had a relaxed experience with Craig. He and finance manager Rodney went out of their way to get me the financing I needed. Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with professionals looking to make the..."

- Angie

Great experience with professionals looking to make the customer happy! We walked in knowing what I wanted in a vehicle and Craig & Michael worked hard to make it happen. We were done in record time & it was stress free. I would highly recommend PB Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bachoon

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I initially went in to test drive the Mazda MX5..."

- southpawwpb

When I initially went in to test drive the Mazda MX5 sport I didn't have the intention to lease just yet however Craig was so accommodating and he did really make the leasing process so easy. Craig along with Dan his manager made me an offer I couldn't refuse and before long I was able to drive home with my new 2021 Mazda MX5 sport. I want to express how thankful I am for these guys, they made my experience a pleasant one, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in a great car buying or leasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was awesome to work with. Easy going and honest. It..."

- Carly S

Craig was awesome to work with. Easy going and honest. It was a pleasure working with him and will be doing so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig is a thorough professional and explained all the..."

- reachpratheep26

Craig is a thorough professional and explained all the features clearly. Buying process was pretty seamless. Thanks to the team in making my car buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Mazda Palm Beach! Craig was..."

- NK

Had a great experience at Mazda Palm Beach! Craig was very friendly and helpful. I told Craig what I wanted and he was able to get me exactly what I wanted. He was overall very knowledgable about the car and the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful...."

- Poormanranch

Craig was very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He explained every little detail on the CX9 and the differences on the different models of the CX9. Drove it home that night. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & worked with..."

- hans klein

Craig was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & worked with us to understand all the features of our new vehicle, programmed our phones to the vehicle, showed us how to program the entertainment system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Ray Gomez

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377