About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Crystal Navarro.
Crystal Navarro
Crystal Navarro, Sales Specialist, Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center
5.0

Crystal Navarro

Sales Specialist

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Crystal Navarro

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Iuum1991

I had a great experience buying my 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Crystal took her time explaining how the vehicle works. Great sales experience. Thank you crystal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Hannah "Believe in nice" is absolutely true!!"

- Fryeguy1967

Cystal Navarro is the best car sellsperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She is friendly, honest, and listened to my car needs. I highly recommend asking for her to sell you a new, or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good selection"

- Ram owner

The dealer had a decent supply of vehicles. My sales person was good to work with but couldn’t negotiate price. The time needed to wade through the negotiation process takes a long time. You will need the better part of a day to close a deal unless you are willing to pay sticker price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing time with crystal "

- Krispy

She helped me find an amazing car! She made me feel like I am apart of the dick Hannah family. She’s wonderful and so nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy with the sales staff"

- ryanmcgraw

Crystal was awesome very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of but the service department is very slow and it took them way too long to get my truck ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Back to Dick Hannah “"

- RamBam 1056

After purchasing a 2018 Kia Optima afew months ago from Dick Hannah I visited the Ram Truck Center and was fortunate to meet Crystal Navarro who was very helpful. Crystal was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable on all Ram models. I would highly recommend Crystal and the Ram Truck Center on your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- Dsbliss

Crystal is a pleasure to work with, she is friendly, very likeable and very knowledgeable about the car biz! I totally recommend her to anyone who is afraid of car sales persons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram 2500"

- jnewby

Crystal is great! It was a really smooth process. I’m so glad she helped me and informed me while I was buying this truck. I’d definitely go back to her and Dick Hannah for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership expierience! "

- LauraS497

Our experience at this dealership was great! The salesmen were great and we got a good deal on our purchase! I would definitely recommend them for buying a new or used truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, simple, friendly, honest "

- Colton

Crystal is phenomenal. Knowledgeable, isn’t pushy, very friendly and very resourceful and helpful. Everyone involved in the sale of my car was friendly and helpful. I felt like I was buying a car from a close friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$43,400

2018 Ram 1500

$43,749

2018 Ram 1500

$46,593

2018 Ram 1500

$44,543

2018 Ram 1500

$66,385

2018 Ram 1500

$43,593

2018 Ram 1500

$51,993

2018 Ram 1500

$57,475