Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Crystal Wigginton.
Crystal Wigginton
Crystal  Wigginton at Dodd RV of the Peninsula
Refer Me
5.0

Crystal Wigginton

Parts Expert

Dodd RV of the Peninsula

7023 George Washington Memorial Hwy
Yorktown, VA 23692

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Crystal Wigginton

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time purchasing at Dodd RV. The staff..."

- avenger_19

This was our first time purchasing at Dodd RV. The staff in Yorktown were great. Especially Crystal in the service department. We had an issue with our slide and she got us in right away to get it looked at. She got the part ordered and when it came in got us in to get it replaced before out long trip. Thanks Crystal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Class A Motorhome and found the experience to..."

- patriot367

Purchased a Class A Motorhome and found the experience to be very good, from the pre-sale to delivery, it was smooth and efficient. Our sales person was able to walk us through the model and they presented a good price during the visit. After the sale our coach walk through was detailed and well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very positive experience at Dodd's. The salesman..."

- 750_7724@msn.com

We had a very positive experience at Dodd's. The salesman Shane Slavnik was thorough and guided us to the business office for a quick and easy completion of paperwork followed by a complete walkthrough of the RV and a final visit with service to consider supplies.We have called several times since the purchase and they have always been responsive and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ARNOLD SMITH, SHANE SLAVNIK

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from beginning to end. Sales team and..."

- JE

Amazing experience from beginning to end. Sales team and service team are top notch. I highly recommend to start and finish your search with Dodd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time we’ve bought an RV from Dodd RV...."

- Jon and Bobbie Piche

This is the second time we’ve bought an RV from Dodd RV. Everyone, from sales through service are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Prior to buying the RV, Mike was on the lookout for what we were interested interested in which allowed us to get exactly what we wanted. Greg made sure that everything went smoothly with the purchase. Arnold took care of the financial matters in a very friendly and professional way. They are there to help but they are not pushy. After we brought the RV home I called several times with technical questions. Crystal immediately put me in touch with a service person who talked me through the problem in a friendly and knowledgeable manner. Highly recommend Dodd RV to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not waste your time anywhere else! We drove 4.5 hours..."

- Aaron & Karen

Do not waste your time anywhere else! We drove 4.5 hours each way and passed dozens of dealerships for their AMAZING customer service/price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hudgins, Mike McNeil

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott helped my wife and I transition from a pop up..."

- kevin.farley13

Scott helped my wife and I transition from a pop up camper to a small travel. Scott’s experience made the purchase process go smoothly. I would recommend Scott to anyone who is looking for a great new RV Kevin Farley and Debbie Daily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hudgins, Mike Queen

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first camper with Dodd Rv. I had a very good..."

- Jeremy

Got my first camper with Dodd Rv. I had a very good experience with them from start to finish. I would definitely go back if I ever wanted another camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been working with Dodd RV for 30 years. We have..."

- Campers21

We have been working with Dodd RV for 30 years. We have had a great relationship with everyone in the family, Jamie, Jennifer, Susie and Mr. George Dodd who started it all. Working with Scott Hudgins this last time, we purchased a Class C. This had been a long process and we asked plenty of questions and probably aggravated a lot of people but Scott Hudgins and Mike McNeil were always patient and gave us honest answers with no bull. When it came down to the bottom line we got an honest and fair deal. In todays world that is all you can ask for along with the respect everyone has shown us. Even Arnold who handles the finances made the purchasing process a little less burdensome with his humor. We highly recommend them to anyone we know that is looking for a camper. John and Margaret McCoy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodd RV was very helpful with the purchase of our first..."

- Doug D

Dodd RV was very helpful with the purchase of our first camper. Scott went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of and treated fairly. Great dealership if you are looking for an RV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hudgins, ARNOLD SMITH, William Lanham

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results