Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Curtis Evans.
Curtis Evans
Curtis Evans at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.6

Curtis Evans

Service Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

617 King Ave
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Curtis Evans

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service here. Always greets you & accesses..."

- Carin O Verified Customer

Always great service here. Always greets you & accesses what your in for, communicates how long it will take and any concerns in the process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We always love bringing our customers the kind of service and level of care that they deserve, Carin. We take pride in crafting that personal relationship with you to bring you the automotive answers you need.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed..."

- runverferth Verified Customer

The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed lights. Looked like it came straight from the factory with lights already installed! Very pleased! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a..."

- Taj Ashafa Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a wonderful and humble man. He always try to resolve any concern you brought to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We cannot thank you enough for sharing such a kind review with us! We hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service. I will always use Tom Ahl for..."

- ejclemans Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service. I will always use Tom Ahl for my car so I know it's done right. Fair prices and my car was very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Booms, Sarah Evans

Nov 20, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

It was such a pleasure for our service team to get your vehicle back to operating at its peak performance! We are so happy to see that you’re happy and we hope you’ve found a local automotive home in us! 

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most of my extended family has purchased multiple..."

- Jason H. Verified Customer

Most of my extended family has purchased multiple vehicles at Tom Ahl. There are many reasons, but one of the top reasons is because of the excellent service department. I depend on them for their honesty and integrity. Marlon White and many of the other service staff go beyond the extra mile. My family appreciates you. God bless you all, and have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JoAnn Kehres, Bill Suever, Adam Booms, Amanda Vorst, Dale Moore, Marlon White, Tyler Mason, Sarah Evans, Paige Davis

Nov 06, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Jason, we cannot thank you enough for this incredible review! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving as well!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go and get service on my vehicle at..."

- JRBOGN2334 Verified Customer

Every time I go and get service on my vehicle at dealership the staff is very professional and very concerned about any questions or concerns about my Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff real easy to work with.saleman went above..."

- Bsedrick78

Friendly staff real easy to work with.saleman went above and beyond call of duty.kept me updated throughout the process.very happy with my new ride.i will suggest tom ahl under 10 to the people I know who's thinking of purchasing a reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have had a better experience. Everyone was..."

- mg0 Verified Customer

Couldn't have had a better experience. Everyone was sitter friendly. They did exactly what I needed and had my car done when promised. The shuttle service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Vorst

Apr 10, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

That is great to hear! We are here to accommodate you and look forward to seeing you again!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great and efficient service!"

- Jeepdude Verified Customer

This dealership has been around forever and is the BEST place to buy cars and to get them service ANYWHERE! Thanks to all that make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cook, Dale Moore, Tyler Mason

Mar 12, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil changeb"

- KANE.121 Verified Customer

There's a lot of miscommunication between the service department and the service dealer and the people who performed the oil change. I would not be coming back for the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon White

Oct 23, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with our Service Department has fallen short of your expectations. We have passed your feedback along to our Management Team who so they can continue to work on improving their processes for our customers moving forward. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to providing you with the top-notch experience you deserve in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,248

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,248

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,050

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,135

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,135

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,331

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,331