Curtis Ewing
Curtis Ewing at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Curtis Ewing

Sales Specialist

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

I have been in Arizona for the last 2 years and have been a part of the Chapman Chevrolet family for the last year. I will soon be graduating with a degree in occupational science. I enjoy hiking, fishing, and time with family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Curtis Ewing

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative that I dealt with tried to be helpful. I have never been to a car dealership that is so dysfunctional. from the buildings that you have to go to and the horrible layout of all th More

by tomekrause
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 21, 2021

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Tomekrause, I apologize to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the layout of our store. If you would like to reach me to go over any other specific concerns feel free to reach me directly at 480-752-1401 or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. -Chace Gibbs | General Manager

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

robert hines & curtis ewing were fanFREAKINGtastic !!! HIGHLY recommend. im back on the streets w/ a fresh whip & a fresh deal. r-r-roberttt hinesss AWESOME More

by mialoren25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave smith was easy to work with! I did the entire deal on phone and email! Bog Hug was excellent and knowledgeable he even delivered my new Tahoe to my job! Thank you More

by Emily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hug

Dec 08, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100/100 would recommend Chapman Chevrolet. Bryan young in sales went above and beyond to help me and my husband get in the car we needed for our growing family. He helped us get the best price and saved us a More

by Rebecca serda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young

Dec 07, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atrocious My very first vehicle purchased was a 2010 Ford Fusion that I bought from Chapman Chevy and I was completely satisfied with customer service from Curt More

by cargal225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Elliot, Stephanie Cantu , Chris Scott, Chase Gibs

Nov 30, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Cargal225, Thank you for your repeat business and continued loyalty here at Chapman Chevrolet. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your most recent experience. I would like to discuss in greater detail with you what occurred and how I can assist you. You can reach me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Bought a 2017 Tahoe. Called and made an appointment to see the truck. It was ready for me when I got there. Everyone was friendly and helpful. One sma More

by Lori2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Landers

Jan 22, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Lori2017, I appreciate your business and your comments about our sales and service department. Curtis is a sales professional who works hard to make sure each customer receives the very best. Thanks again for your business! If you have any more comments please don’t hesitate to reach me directly at 480-752-1401 or by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. -Chace Gibbs | General Manager

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership We came in looking for a Chevy cruze around the 2013 range we got Curtis Ewing in sales to help us. Of course the first day we didn't find anything th More

by bakerbaker115
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Chapman Chevrolet responded

I really appreciate your feedback and comments on your amazing experience! This is the reason why people keep coming back to us, to get their next vehicle and service solutions. Problems do arise, but it’s true; regarding how well we keep our word and perform outstanding customer service. Thanks again and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any other comments, please don’t hesitate to reach me directly at 480-752-1401 or by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. -Chace Gibbs | General Manager

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my new Camaro Just bought my new Camaro had an amazing customer service experience with Curtis and Sam as always would definitely recommend to my friends and family More

by elyus117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Bobadilla

Nov 09, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Elyus, Thank you for all your business and the business you send us. We love you, and congratulations and your engagement. Sincerely, George Salman General Sales Manager

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service And Sales Came in for service & decided to get a new Cruze. Our salesman Curtis and finance, Wayne were the best. Our son also bought an Impala here 4mo ago and More

by courtney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Thibault

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Malibu Purchase Our new vehicle purchase went smooth and quickly. We knew what we wanted and Chapman helped facilitate that for us. Awesome customer service from the More

by JRANKIN02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mays, Tyler May

Sep 29, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Jason, Thank you for the kind words and feedback. We appreciate your business and it was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to your future business and referrals. Sincerely, George Salman General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,628
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,937
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,918
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,315
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $58,944
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,940
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive