Curtis Hutson
Curtis Hutson at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me

Curtis Hutson

Sales Consultant

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Curtis Hutson

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service, straight forward answers to questions, comfortable waiting areas, good coffee/water, phone charging, and an all around courteous experience. I felt valued as a customer and treated well as More

by JMCA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Maddox

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis and Josh were awesome. They made the buying experience fast and easy. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a car. More

by Jade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Fitts

Sep 17, 2021

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I recently went in with a plan to potentially purchase a Kia Telluride and the whole experience was that of a used car sales lot with cliche sales tactics and false information. We were given the More

by paulhaerling
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Hey Paul, we are terribly sorry about your poor experience. We have reached out to you and have forwarded your feedback to the General Manager. We really appreciate your feedback.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis Hutson you’re the best!!! Thanks so much for making my purchase such a smooth transaction. I’ll remember exactly what you said don’t ever settle for seconds. Thank you so much I’ll teach my chil More

by Adryian75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sessoms

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis is a great man! He was super helpful to me and my sister while we were buying our first car. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants great customer service! More

by Jayvondavis34
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sessoms, David Stanton

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traveled all the way from PA I came pretty far just to get a car, I was approved in SECONDS Curtis really helped me ALOT he’s truly a blessing I would recommend him to anyone. Kia More

by Bailarin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New vehicle purchase Curtis Hulton and Jennifer Beamish made the entire new vehicle purchase experience a pleasure. I will definitely recommend this dealer and Curtis to f More

by Julie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beamish

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,560
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,385
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $35,535
2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
FUSION BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $27,815
2023 Kia Soul
new
STEEL GRAY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,160
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,715
2023 Kia Soul
new
INFERNO RED exterior
Variable
FWD