Angie Maddox
Angie Maddox at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me

Angie Maddox

Internet Sales Specialist & Client Advisor

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Angie Maddox

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service, straight forward answers to questions, comfortable waiting areas, good coffee/water, phone charging, and an all around courteous experience. I felt valued as a customer and treated well as More

by JMCA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hutson

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello this is Dave Johnson I bought a 22 telluride and Al was a big help to me. Receiving my new car I have some extra things done to my telluride 2022 from the service department and the technicians did a f More

by David N. Johnson Jr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angie Maddox and her manager are the best. She made it happen n I left with a cheaper pymnt than I expected. I Love Big Red.. Thank You Angie.. DB More

by Darlenebabicki
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The first and only car dealer stop! Very friendly and non pushy dealer. Very pleasant to work with and honest. Please stop here before deciding on any make of vehicle! Trustworthy guara More

by JESUSxVICTORY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Apr 15, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous Service The service is always great! Drew has been working with me for about 8 months to see what step I should take in getting a vehicle. I couldn’t decide i More

by Jessica_mac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Asher, Bob Dominick, Drew Baker, David Stanton, Shanon Roop , Jennifer Beamish, Al Holden, Mike Matteo

Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very misleading I knew getting into a car would be difficult for me, however after explaining to Angie my situation and asking her to make sure I was submitted to ban More

by Padilla
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

We are terribly sorry for dropping the ball here. We thought we could find a deal while we were trying to work one, and in the end, we could not find approval. We do appreciate you reaching back to us and have taken your feedback to heart so this kind of misunderstanding will not happen again. Once again, we are sorry you felt mislead. Regardless, we are happy that you already had a deal in place with another dealership. In the end, we just want to find people cars. Best of luck to you.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Angela Maddox at Kia of Wilmington is awesome. I had my mind set on a car but she hooked me up with an even better car and the price was not too much More

by Jackie G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded all my expectations as a client Drew was extremely attentive to my wants and needs from the perspective of what I required, what I could afford, and all the options in between. He w More

by Maggierose55
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Nov 30, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Maggie! I am happy Drew was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personal attention / teamwork The staff was very helpful and pleasant. This dealership is part of a group and they use teamwork to convert requirements. Drew provided us with perso More

by 1stKia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton , Scott

Nov 27, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Best regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Informative, helpful, understanding and kind Buying or trading a car while on a budget is nerve wrecking as it is, however, my husband and I were extremely impressed and well pleased with the ser More

by KCandelario
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kia of Wilmington and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Kind regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,560
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,385
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $35,535
2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
FUSION BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $27,815
2023 Kia Soul
new
STEEL GRAY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,160
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,715
2023 Kia Soul
new
INFERNO RED exterior
Variable
FWD