Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angie Maddox.
Angie Maddox
Angie Maddox at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me
not yet rated

Angie Maddox

Internet Sales Specialist & Client Advisor

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Angie Maddox

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Angie Maddox and her manager are the best. She made it..."

- Darlenebabicki

Angie Maddox and her manager are the best. She made it happen n I left with a cheaper pymnt than I expected. I Love Big Red.. Thank You Angie.. DB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first and only car dealer stop!"

- JESUSxVICTORY

Very friendly and non pushy dealer. Very pleasant to work with and honest. Please stop here before deciding on any make of vehicle! Trustworthy guaranteed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Apr 15, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Service "

- Jessica_mac

The service is always great! Drew has been working with me for about 8 months to see what step I should take in getting a vehicle. I couldn’t decide if I should buy out my lease or purchase a newer Kia Optima. I decided to get a 2019 Optima to own! Drew Baker made sure to set up all my features and to this day still answers any questions I have. He is always willing to go the extra mile!! This is my third purchase from Kia of Wilmington and I couldn’t see myself going to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very misleading"

- Padilla

I knew getting into a car would be difficult for me, however after explaining to Angie my situation and asking her to make sure I was submitted to banks to see if I could even get an approval and was informed multiply times that I had nothing to worry about that everything was good to go for me to make this a quick process; I was told it could not be done. I asked her not to waste either of our times and I wanted payment, term and bank information before even stepping foot into the dealership. Was ignored for over a day and AFTER calling the dealership twice and asking to having a new salesman to handle my deal I get an email Fromm angie saying they could not get me bought. That was 8 days of misleading me! 8 days when we could’ve cut it to one day after I asked her to submit me before anything else!!! I do not recommend this dealership or if you do go here work with someone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2019

Kia of Wilmington responded

We are terribly sorry for dropping the ball here. We thought we could find a deal while we were trying to work one, and in the end, we could not find approval. We do appreciate you reaching back to us and have taken your feedback to heart so this kind of misunderstanding will not happen again. Once again, we are sorry you felt mislead. Regardless, we are happy that you already had a deal in place with another dealership. In the end, we just want to find people cars. Best of luck to you.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Jackie G

Angela Maddox at Kia of Wilmington is awesome. I had my mind set on a car but she hooked me up with an even better car and the price was not too much more. She was working with three customers at once, myself included and I wasn’t in the dealership too long. Angela Maddox is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded all my expectations as a client"

- Maggierose55

Drew was extremely attentive to my wants and needs from the perspective of what I required, what I could afford, and all the options in between. He was very well versed on any and all questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Nov 30, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Maggie! I am happy Drew was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal attention / teamwork"

- 1stKia

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. This dealership is part of a group and they use teamwork to convert requirements. Drew provided us with personal attention and went over our vehicle in detail. They spent time with us to make sure the decision we made was the right one. The staff was welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, David Stanton , Scott

Nov 27, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for leaving us your positive review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Best regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative, helpful, understanding and kind"

- KCandelario

Buying or trading a car while on a budget is nerve wrecking as it is, however, my husband and I were extremely impressed and well pleased with the service given to us while looking to purchase and finally purchase the car. The staff was very helpful and understanding, and very kind and above all else patient with us. We didn’t feel rushed nor pressed to make the purchase and we feel the staff did their very best to assist us while we were there. They were persistent in making sure we were satisfied and well informed and we truly feel this was the best experience in the purchase of the vehicle we’ve ever had from anyone anywhere else. I would definitely recommend anyone to this dealership as our experience at Kia of Wilmington overall was very well done. Thanks to everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Kia of Wilmington and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Kind regards, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- calliezim

I visited several dealerships in the area trying to decide on a car and the staff at Kia Wilmington had the best customer service by far. Drew, my sales rep, was extremely helpful and friendly. He was always available to answer any questions I had but wasn't too pushy! Overall a great experience and so far I'm very satisfied with my used Kia Forte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, Jennifer Beamish

Oct 29, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Kia Sorento "

- Stevencdorazio

Drew was very friendly and worked with us. We appreciated his time and attention to our desires for our new vehicle. Angie was very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Oct 29, 2018

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Bob Dominick, Client Relations Manager, bdominick@autoteamdelaware.com, 302.656.3100

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,737

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,737

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,502

2021 Kia Forte

$24,502

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,402

2021 Kia K5

$26,402

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,412

2021 Kia K5

$25,412

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,342

2021 Kia K5

$26,342

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,647

2021 Kia Forte

$23,647