Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Stanton.
David Stanton
David Stanton at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me
4.9

David Stanton

Finance Manager

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of David Stanton

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was fantastic from start to finish. He made the..."

- Agund

Drew was fantastic from start to finish. He made the entire process seamless and efficient, and communicated with us the entire time. He was knowledgeable able to anticipate and answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Dec 14, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis is a great man! He was super helpful to me and my..."

- Jayvondavis34

Curtis is a great man! He was super helpful to me and my sister while we were buying our first car. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sessoms, Curtis Hutson

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- djbreeze20

Mr. Larry Price (Sales Consultant) was great! I hesitate to go to dealerships because I don’t like aggressive salesmen. Mr. Price was not aggressive in his approach, he listened to my purchasing goals and we found an agreement that worked for me! The Finance Manager was also great! He answered all my questions and showed me all my options before finalizing the agreement. It was one of my better if not best experience in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Price

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got It Done."

- Kevin M

I have been returning to Kia Wilmington since 2015, due to their attention to customer service & dedication to quality. I tend toward cynicism; they bend me toward optimism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Price, Mike Matteo

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry took care of a delicate situation during a..."

- LR3

Larry took care of a delicate situation during a lease-trade-in/new-vehicle-finance. He got the deal done on acceptable terms to save me a headache down the line. Thanks Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Price, Al Waychunas, Anthony Sessoms

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience with this dealership. Amely..."

- daveannie25

What a pleasant experience with this dealership. Amely was a gem! Every transaction went smoothly, from the sale person, to finance manager. We highly recommended this place for anybody looking for a car. You won’t be disappointed with their service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amely Santos

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew Helped Me Out Allot. I Came In Hoping To Get A Car &..."

- Ny-Zeria McCall

Drew Helped Me Out Allot. I Came In Hoping To Get A Car & He Made It Happen. I Can Truly Say He’ll Get The Job Done. He Can Do Whatever It’s Worth To Get You In A Car & That’s What He Did With Me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business..."

- Jcunningham1283

**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business here as a 1st time buyer. I felt the pricing on the car and trade in was fair and resulted in a decent deal. If you are looking for honesty, quality, and integrity, Drew and the rest of the crew at KIA of Wilmington would be a match for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew treated me like a brother! Drew took all the time..."

- Jim

Drew treated me like a brother! Drew took all the time that was needed for me to learn about my Telluride. Drew even gave me his cell so I could call with questions! Excellent person and a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker , Doug Horst

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drew was very well informed about the cars. It was a..."

- waltonzzzz

Drew was very well informed about the cars. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I did not feel rushed or pressured. Everyone was very friendly and helpful even when my 2 year old grandson took over the showroom and the car I was looking at. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,737

2021 Kia Sportage

$31,737

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,502

2021 Kia Forte

$24,502

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,402

2021 Kia K5

$26,402

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,412

2021 Kia K5

$25,412

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,342

2021 Kia K5

$26,342

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,647

2021 Kia Forte

$23,647