David Stanton
David Stanton at Kia of Wilmington
Refer Me

David Stanton

Finance Manager

Kia of Wilmington

1603 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
68 Reviews
not yet
rated

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of David Stanton

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was fantastic from start to finish. He made the entire process seamless and efficient, and communicated with us the entire time. He was knowledgeable able to anticipate and answer all of our questi More

by Agund
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Dec 14, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Purchase Mr. Larry Price (Sales Consultant) was great! I hesitate to go to dealerships because I don’t like aggressive salesmen. Mr. Price was not aggressive More

by djbreeze20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Price

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Curtis is a great man! He was super helpful to me and my sister while we were buying our first car. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants great customer service! More

by Jayvondavis34
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sessoms, Curtis Hutson

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got It Done. I have been returning to Kia Wilmington since 2015, due to their attention to customer service & dedication to quality. I tend toward cynicism; they b More

by Kevin M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Matteo, Larry Price

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry took care of a delicate situation during a lease-trade-in/new-vehicle-finance. He got the deal done on acceptable terms to save me a headache down the line. Thanks Larry! More

by LR3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Waychunas, Anthony Sessoms , Larry Price

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasant experience with this dealership. Amely was a gem! Every transaction went smoothly, from the sale person, to finance manager. We highly recommended this place for anybody looking for a car More

by daveannie25
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amely Santos

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew Helped Me Out Allot. I Came In Hoping To Get A Car & He Made It Happen. I Can Truly Say He’ll Get The Job Done. He Can Do Whatever It’s Worth To Get You In A Car & That’s What He Did With Me. More

by Ny-Zeria McCall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

**Great customer experience!! I enjoyed doing business here as a 1st time buyer. I felt the pricing on the car and trade in was fair and resulted in a decent deal. If you are looking for honesty, quality, More

by Jcunningham1283
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the kind words!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew treated me like a brother! Drew took all the time that was needed for me to learn about my Telluride. Drew even gave me his cell so I could call with questions! Excellent person and a true profession More

by Jim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker , Doug Horst

Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the folks at Wilmington Kia was nothing short of fantastic. Shannon Roop, Drew Baker and David Stanton were tremendous in their customer service. I would not hesitate to make the dr More

by USSVET
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Kia of Wilmington responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $24,560
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,385
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $35,535
2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
FUSION BLACK exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $27,815
2023 Kia Soul
new
STEEL GRAY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,160
2023 Kia Soul
new
SNOW WHITE exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,715
2023 Kia Soul
new
INFERNO RED exterior
Variable
FWD