About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Price.
Curtis Price
Curtis  Price, Retail Consultant, Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton
5.0

Curtis Price

Retail Consultant

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton

8562 Ocean Gtwy
Easton, MD 21601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified sales consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Curtis Price

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred Frederick is wonderful to deal with!"

- stephaniehlicata Verified Customer

I recently purchased a car for my daughter. Fred Frederick made the purchase so easy for me. When it was time for me to purchase a vehicle for myself - I only went to Fred Frederick. They are wonderful to deal with... Such a great experience - thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ireland, Mike Morgan

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- mary.dill Verified Customer

I know I am in good hands at the dealer. If I have to leave the car I always get a rental. I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Michael

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- kevinmartin540 Verified Customer

Great people to work with had a wonderful experience. Easy to deal with the purchase of our new car. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ireland

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic,professional, team"

- howe2b Verified Customer

Finally a dealership that works to earning your business. Curtis and mike did what it took to find the right truck fro me. very professional outstanding dealership. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morgan , Mike in parts

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- jmoaney8786 Verified Customer

Great overall experience very friendly place and people. Had a lot of experience with what I picked. No questions or concerns with what I brought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DatBoySticks Verified Customer

Great experience in a no pressure environment. The service and sales department are both excellent, everything is always fast and right to the point at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant."

- beber Verified Customer

I purchased my Jeep elsewhere and had a good experience purchasing a vehicle from them I changed to have my Jeep serviced at Fred Frederick. I am so glad I did. It is convienent, everyone is always a pleasure there and just an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, much more than I expected!"

- GREGS18SS Verified Customer

Top notch! My tonneau cover was ordered and not expected for a week.Two days after I picked up the truck two guys from Fred Frederick show up at my house with the cover. Thats what I call service. That was a long drive for them on their way on another long ride to pick up a truck for their dealership. Curtis Price made the transaction a breeze. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Richardson, John Ireland

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curtis was wonderful!"

- Trudolfs

Curtis was so helpful and patient. We had a wonderful experience! I will definetly be buying next car from him. Thanks so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new Wrangler with Curtis "

- Tdl

Went in not thinking I’d buy a car and ended up leaving with a brand new 2018 wrangler! Couldn’t have asked for a more personable and friendly dealer. Thank you Curtis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you so much for your review! Glad you had an exceptional time here with Curtis! Enjoy your Jeep Wrangler this summer and welcome to the Fred Frederick Family!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,263

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,492

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,485

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,522

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,134

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,686

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,822