About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Price.
Curtis Price
Curtis  Price, Retail Consultant, Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton
4.9

Curtis Price

Retail Consultant

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton

8562 Ocean Gtwy
Easton, MD 21601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified sales consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Curtis Price

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curtis was wonderful!"

- Trudolfs

Curtis was so helpful and patient. We had a wonderful experience! I will definetly be buying next car from him. Thanks so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new Wrangler with Curtis "

- Tdl

Went in not thinking I’d buy a car and ended up leaving with a brand new 2018 wrangler! Couldn’t have asked for a more personable and friendly dealer. Thank you Curtis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you so much for your review! Glad you had an exceptional time here with Curtis! Enjoy your Jeep Wrangler this summer and welcome to the Fred Frederick Family!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Jeep and amazing service! "

- Chelseacoop

Curtis was so great and helpful! He had the Jeep I was interested in pulled up front when I got there. He was so friendly and made the experience very enjoyable. Within 4 hours I had a brand new Jeep Wrangler JL with a great deal. Curtis walked me through everything and walked me through many videos explaining all the features. They gave me a good amount for my trade in and tried to make things as easy as possible. After this experience with Curtis, i don’t want to go anywhere else. Definitely reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Richardson

Jul 05, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Chelsea, we here at Fred Frederick want to thank you for the positive review and feedback! We certainly appreciate your business and are happy you had such a wonderful experience. Welcome to our Fred Frederick Family!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curtis Price"

- Jdavis11

Curtis and the entire team were amazing! The were all so accommodating and helpful especially for bringing 3 small children’s long for the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Fred Frederick wants to personally thank you for your review! We are very happy you had an excellent time here and were pleased with the experience. Welcome to the Fred Frederick Family! Enjoy your new Pacifica!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sale, Curtis Price was excellent!"

- Happy Customer

We reached out via chat from the website and most dealers wont give too much information out, they want you to come in. Curtis gave us all the information we asked for via chat/text before we had to spend anytime coming into the dealership. This allowed us to make sure the price and payment options would be a fit for us before wasting anytime. Once there Curtis was excellent and provided us with courtesy service that was just right, he was not pushy at all and never tried to upsell us on something we really weren't looking for. He was patient and informative and a genuinely nice guy. Overall it was a smooth transaction and we highly recommend Curtis if you are planning on visiting this dealer to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Thank you so much for your review! We certainly appreciate your business and are glad you had an overall satisfying experience with Curtis!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people "

- Noraine E McGee

Was greated promptly and Curtis was very nice and helpful. Worked with us explained options.Price was a big factor in our purchase. Have already told friends that live near you guys or travel by like we were, how great you guys were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Jul 05, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

We here at Fred Frederick want to personally thank you for your business and review! Certainly glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience with us! Welcome to our Fred Frederick Family!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked very hard to get our truck for us "

- Jessica Christopher

Mr. price was very pleasant to work with and he will be our only salesman from this day forward I can't wait to purchase another vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fletch Gowen

Jul 09, 2018

Fred Frederick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Easton responded

Jessica, thank you so much for our 5 Star review! The Fred Frederick Team is very happy you had a pleasurable experience with Curtis. We certainly appreciate your feedback and welcome to our family!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Cannonball

My wife and I had the best buying experience. Mike Morgan and Curtis Price were able to get the payments where we needed to purchase our Durango. I would highly recommend going to Fred Fredrick! John Ireland helped with the paperwork and made it quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ireland , Mike Morgan

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating Curtis Price of Fred Frederick Jeep"

- Corvette3

It was a very easy and pleasant experience. Everything went smoothly and in a timely fashion. Curtis made everything simple to understand and he was great to deal with. He had Corey go over all the options inside and explain the functions to us! Had a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you Fred Frederick! Buddy and Ann Pritchett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- mike Fitzgerald

Curtis Price was phenomenal! Great service, very helpful and incredibly thorough! He went out of his way to help me get the deal done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,926

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,568

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,359

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,267

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,626

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,528

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,175