About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Curtis Priddy.
Curtis Priddy
Curtis Priddy, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, McDavid Ford
not yet rated

Curtis Priddy

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

McDavid Ford

300 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Curtis Priddy

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Had some issues but were taken care of by Justin Wall."

- Jeffsg82

I had some issues that were taken care of by Justin Wall. He helped me through the process and I am satisfied with the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

""EXTREMELY HAPPY" AWESOME CAR DEALERSHIP!!"

- cocoat5

All I can say is if "ANYONE" is in the market for a vehicle..NEW OR USED...this is "MOST DEFINATELY" the place to go!! They're the most awesome, professional, hard working, curtious place I've ever experienced. :-)) My new awesome Jeep was the best thing to happen to me "EVER" and this place did it for me!! My salesman "VINNIE LOSASSO" was so fantastic..he went above and beyond the expected .... to help me to drive away in the most awesome SUV...EVER!!! All the group (Vinnie, Nathan, Daniel, Dan, Curtis) at TEXAS MOTOR FORD .. all are just absolutley great... and will be there till the very end to have a satisified customer!!! I will always remember and definately recommend to ANYONE!! TEXAS MOTORS FORD :-).. An experience anyone who's in the market for great transportation, prices, and respect!! ..should drive on over !! Thank you Vinnie!! And thank you Texas Motors Ford!! "EXTACTIC JEEP GIRL"!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Losasso

May 19, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you so much for the awesome recommendation and for taking the time to share your experience with us online! I loved reading your review and am so happy that you had such a wonderful experience with Vinnie and our team at Texas Motors. Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again!

May 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ford Escape"

- brannon11

Me and my wife purchased a new Ford Escape and we couldn't be happier with the level of service.we will definitely go back in the future for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bertschy , Curtis Priddy, Brandon Ball, Brian Bertschy

May 15, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you for the great recommendation! I hope you are enjoying your new Escape, and we look forward to working with you again!

May 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"impressed"

- ryand232

Very pleased with customer service and would refer to anybody looking for a vehicle hands down they cared about the person not just the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful recommendation! I'm glad you had such a good experience. Congrats on your new vehicle!

April 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"All Around"

- lomurph

I was taken aback by my experience yesterday at texas motor ford... I had my SUV 9that i bought form another dealer) for only 5 months, and had nothing but trouble with the vehicle. I had a leak in transmission I had to pay to get fixed, a leaky AC that was blowing hot air. I was frustrated! I thought I would at least try to see what you guys could do for me, wasnt expecting much with my negative equity. Upon my arrival, I was immediately met by Vinny. He was kind, friendly and considerate! He took time with me and I did not feel rushed. He explained all my options and put me in a new car that was within my budget. Nathan worked hard to get me in a car that I could afford and looked for rebates to get me a deal. If I had to critique anything, it would be that I was there for 5 hours, but worth it in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Losasso

Apr 02, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us online. I'm happy to hear that Vinny and Nathan worked to get you in a car you deserve, and are happy with! Congrats on your purchase!

December 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Nick and Lynn are in the internet department, and I ..."

- bmouser76

Nick and Lynn are in the internet department, and I worked with both of them. They were both professional, and straight forward. I felt very comfortable working with the two of them and would do it again. Additionally, Curtis, sales mgr, was also a pleasure. No bs, just here is what I have, and we would love to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Parson & Lynn Self

Dec 10, 2013

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us online. We really appreciate our online customers, and try to give them the most convenient purchasing experience possible- I'm glad Nick and Lynn were able to do that for you! Congrats on the new vehicle!

May 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the moment that we stepped on to the lot we were..."

- 22laura

From the moment that we stepped on to the lot we were greeted warmly by Darrin. When we told him that we were to see Brandon from internet sales he showed us to Brandon's office and told us if we needed anything further then to let him know. Brandon proceeded to show us what we were looking for based on our internet search. We found the perfect match, and proceeded to speak to Curtis. Curtis facilitated the financing and in no time at all we were signing the papers for our new car. While we were in Finance, Brandon made sure the car was ready and in pristine condition for us to drive off the lot. On our way out Darrin stopped by to congratulate us on our purchase and wish us good luck. I would highly recommend this dealership, the employees are very friendly and sincere in their willingness to get you into the vehicle that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2013

McDavid Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience online. Brandon, Darrin and Curtis are all great assets to our team, and really care about their customers. Look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came in with a trade and some money down ready to get a..."

- shawn.thompson.7505

I came in with a trade and some money down ready to get a used pickup. After working with Brandon and Curtis diligently they were able to get me into a brand new pickup with the same payment I would have had with a used one and very low interest. Overall the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks guys for your hard work. Very happy 2012 Ford F-150 owner here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience at the dealership last week. Oil..."

- eddietz3

Had a great experience at the dealership last week. Oil Change and replacement of some damaged weatherstripping on drivers door. In and out, no fuss. It was a pleasure doing business. Can't wait till my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Ricketts, Jamie Heiland

July 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying my suv from Curtis. He was very..."

- KeelyJ

Great experience buying my suv from Curtis. He was very informative and very helpful with my decision. I love my Ford Explorer. Will purchase from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1022 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,955

2018 Ford F-150

$38,460

2018 Ford F-150

$41,620

2018 Ford F-150

$67,540

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$49,210

2018 Ford F-150

$44,215

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,470