Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cyle Vargo.
Cyle Vargo
Cyle Vargo at Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford
Refer Me
4.4

Cyle Vargo

Service

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

250 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Cyle Vargo

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my..."

- HHILL6 Verified Customer

such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my oil changed, no appointment needed which was great considering my busy schedule! thank you staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee.Clean..."

- MKPROS61 Verified Customer

Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee. Clean service area and waiting area. Staying within the 6 feet distance and great idea with the "need to be clean "sign

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you telling us how your experience went!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing..."

- JONES.BRIANCA90 Verified Customer

Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing with service. Highly recommend this location to friends and to family to buy a car or a suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! Be sure to call us if you need anything.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong..."

- MICHAELCMCCRAY Verified Customer

Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong with my car when I described the problem to him. He is the best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! Colin will be happy to know you had the best experience. Be on the look out for a review from Volkswagen!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the..."

- Alsmithx94 Verified Customer

Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the work was quick and reasonably priced. I was very concerned to see how many people working in the office area were maskless. It was about 50/50. Also, customers in the service area were without masks. I wish that they would take my health seriously by enforcing mask wearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

I apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We will address the improper mask wearing immediately.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism I..."

- SheShe Verified Customer

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism I received as a valued customer. The quality and speediness of the service was impeccable, As well as the social distancing, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! Volkswagen always wants to know how we did so any opportunity you get to provide your feedback is much appreciated.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department was Courteous, Friendly, Clean and..."

- NMAR Verified Customer

The Service Department was Courteous, Friendly, Clean and Bright. The Customer Wait area was clean and well maintained. I had to get a volunteer recall taken care of. My estimate was 1+ hour wait time and I was in and out under 1 hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how your experience was at our service department. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you are satisfied with your experience!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan...."

- WENMUSA Verified Customer

I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan. Everyone was pleasant to work with and the environment was clean. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback and five star review! Our team wants to always make sure that you are satisfied!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunately, service visit took more than 3 hours (for..."

- TSTECKY Verified Customer

Unfortunately, service visit took more than 3 hours (for front brakes) and they did not even wash the car. They also would not honor the email discount coupon I received a couple days before this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 06, 2020

TSTECKY responded

Honoring that 10% discount coupon with a $25 rebate check would help.

Oct 06, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

I apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. If there is anything I can do to help please give me a call. Brook Customer Relations Manager 440-439-3444 Ext. 1827

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I missed my appointment they made a away for..."

- MSBALFORD100 Verified Customer

Even though I missed my appointment they made a away for me to get in that day. The service was very inviting. This team is really awesome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

We are glad you were able to make it in and had a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,903

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,903

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,340

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,340

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,504

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$39,504

used 2011 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $12,854

2011 Toyota 4Runner

$12,854