Cynthia Ramirez
Cynthia Ramirez at Jeff Haas Mazda
Refer Me

Cynthia Ramirez

Service Advisor

Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77043

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Cynthia Ramirez

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Extraordinaire I have waited for a while to comment on this dealership. I bought my first Mazda from Jeff Haas 3 plus years ago. It is easy to say good things durin More

by phlash7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five Stars Everything was efficiently run and the service was excellent. Very knowledgeable Service Advisor (Cynthia Ramirez) and all the work was explained to More

by alison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Ramirez is a great advisor, as well as my past advisor Carlos Guzman. They are both assets to Jeff Haas Mazda.

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and I highly recommend Jeff Haas Mazda! I bought 2 cars from Jeff Haas Mazda, not only I'm happy with my cars, Jeff Haas Mazda knows how to cater to their customers, very knowledgeable emplo More

by ChristineF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Troublefield

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Cynthia Ramirez was wonderful to work with. She got me in on time, made sure that I was comfortable while I was at the dealership, and went over the w More

by Daniel Robison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Jeff Haas Mazda has great customer service. Cynthia Ramirez is always so courteous and very knowledgeable, explains very thoroughly what service needs More

by Joesph1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first check up after purchase I am so happy with my 2016 Mazda3 Touring. I purchased it in September with Roy Castaneda. I recently had my check up and Cynthia Ramirez helped me th More

by starlisa13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service team Since 2008, I've bought 3 cars so far from Jeff Haas Mazda... one of the main reasons I returned to Jeff Haas was the service department. My first se More

by Rolf84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Silmon Charles was excellent. Professional, courteous and efficient. Cynthia is always awesome. Its the best dearship experience ive ever had. I how More

by JeffnNancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Silmon

August 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. As always the service is great, staring with Todd Troublefield he is very nice and professional, the mechanics are very good. And since we bought More

by Angie.Glenn/Records
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding I went in for an oil change and upon arriving I was told of a recall. I was not aware of it but glad i was told about it and a quick pull up of my inf More

by A.Adewole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $33,260
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,380
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,228
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,665
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,758
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,485
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive