Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of D Denis.
D Denis
D Denis at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

D Denis

Sales Associate

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of D Denis

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The sales representative answered all..."

- TREV0904 Verified Customer

Excellent service. The sales representative answered all my questions concerning my new lease. There was no pushy or aggressiveness with any of the salespersons. I am very please with my new lease and the behavior of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Barros

Feb 22, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Trev0904, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dion and Moe were absolutely excellent. They helped us to..."

- BDSIMPSON7 Verified Customer

Dion and Moe were absolutely excellent. They helped us to get the best deal and tried to do it as quickly as possible. We are very happy with our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves, Moe Seyam , Dion

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I have always gone here for service and..."

- BARBSHANNON37 Verified Customer

My daughter and I have always gone here for service and this was my first purchase. D was very attentive and awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Barbshannon37, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Coral Springs..."

- DIM2483 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Coral Springs Nissan and I will continue to buy as long as the experience is A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rollin Bernardin

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Dim2483, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience. They had it all together . It..."

- PEW4FUN Verified Customer

Such a great experience. They had it all together . It was Dion & Moe who really did a great job . Not sure of Dion last name , hope iget right one . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Seyam

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Pew4fun, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an exceptional experience. This dealership and all..."

- ALVASA42 Verified Customer

I had an exceptional experience. This dealership and all off its employees have been extremely helpful, friendly and patient. Thank you for such great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been received and served as a king. Everything was..."

- RDJLAMOUR14 Verified Customer

I have been received and served as a king. Everything was perfectly calculated for a great customer service. I have no complaint at all. They work as a team, and make sure very good care has been given to me as a client. It was definitely a wonderful day. I have already invited my friends whom desire to buy a nice car to reach people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change to new car"

- DSquared Verified Customer

I originally came to CSN for a routine oil change on my Sentra. Long story short, I unexpectedly ended up leaving with a brand new Altima instead 😅 My dealer, Dee, was great. From the time he approached me to the moment I was given the new keys, he walked me through the whole process painlessly. Definitely sending my recommendations his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere & customer svs"

- SHAWNRTAYLOR Verified Customer

Turning in my lease and purchasing my new car was effortless, everyone at the dealership was awesome, Dion was great and the sales manager who did his best to accommodate me in getting my desired monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, Bijan Motiei , Dion

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Dennis was friendly, personable and knowledgeable."

- FSMITHJENKINS Verified Customer

He was enthusiastic about our interest and went over and beyond to accommodate us. We had no intention to purchase a car. We were just planning to service our 2016 Nissan Rogue. He stopped us in the lobby and started discussion the advantages of purchasing a 2019 Rogue. We are excited and satisfied 👌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590