DALE GRAHAM
DALE GRAHAM at Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney
Refer Me

DALE GRAHAM

SALESPERSON

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney

700 S Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me
4.9
101 Reviews

Here to make sure my customers are happy and to have fun!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

53 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

4.9

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of DALE GRAHAM

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant from start to finish. My second car purchase from Dale Graham. Excellent. I will be back. More

by Miketuttle29
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN

Jan 25, 2023

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

We strive to provide all of our customers with an excellent car buying experience here at Dodge City of McKinney and we are proud to see that you received just that. Thank you for your return business and this excellent rating. We hope you continue to choose Dodge City of McKinney for all your automotive needs.

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really quick to allow us to test drive the vehicle we came in to see. They also worked with have a co-signed from our of town. More

by chelseastrack
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

We are so grateful for your four-star rating. It makes us happy to know that we exceeded your expectations and provided a memorable experience at Dodge City of McKinney. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We value your business and hope to continue serving your automotive needs. Hopefully, on your next visit, we can earn a 5-star review from you. Please let us know if you need further assistance, and one of our professional staff members will reach out to you. Have a wonderful rest of your day.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale was such a great guy he went above and beyond when I felt overly he said go home sleep on it have a merry Christmas and call me when you have thought on it and he called me and told me no down payment i More

by carlahenley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LEE RODRIGUEZ, AL FLORES

Jan 01, 2023

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to learn that our Sales Team was able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with your vehicle, feel free to reach out to us here at Dodge City of McKinney. Have a spectacular day.

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our fourth vehicle from Dodge City and Dale. Love the low pressure atmosphere. More

by jenx334
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMES CRAIG

Dec 04, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

It is so satisfying to learn that you are consistently impressed with our Sales Team each time we assist you. Thank you for leaving us a perfect review. We appreciate you for being a valued customer of Dodge City of McKinney.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and efficient. We texted for the negotiation so when I got to the dealership it was smooth sailing! More

by joeycal6
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN, CHRIS SHAW

Nov 30, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Greetings! We are thankful for your perfect rating and so glad that our helpful staff at Dodge City Mckinney could assist.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Dale Graham was awesome best customer service ever. Followed through, helped with locating the perfect vehicle for us. Honest about the entire process. Highly recommend. More

by 2luv3kids
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AL FLORES

Nov 30, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Our sales department is so pleased to hear we were able to locate the perfect vehicle for you. Your recommendation and five star rating is greatly appreciated here at Dodge City of McKinney.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff with no over aggressive pressure to buy. Made the while experience of buying my used truck very enjoyable More

by bhoover1194
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AL FLORES

Nov 30, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

We are delighted to hear that our team at Dodge City of McKinney made your car-buying experience a breeze. We hope you are enjoying your new purchase and appreciate your business. Have a great day.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. Dale Graham, our salesman was very attentive and helpful on this especially rainy/windy day. Our purchase experience went smoothly. We want to thank More

by MSANDREW897
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMES CRAIG

Nov 29, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are overjoyed to learn our Sales Team was attentive and helpful while providing a wonderfully enjoyable, smooth car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Let us know if you need any further assistance, we at Dodge City of McKinney are always here to help.

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sawdust in the transmission routine. 2 weeks into a used truck trans out. Only 94, 000 on it Wanted to look at a different truck and it was conveniently in shop awaiting parts. More

by Jerry_yates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hello, Please know that your feedback is very important to us. Our team prides itself on providing excellent customer satisfaction here at Dodge City of McKinney. Please email your preferred contact at a time that works best for you to discuss your experience in greater detail. Thank you, Russell Hardin rhardin@dodgecityofmckinney.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the car buying experience! ! Dale was great and I felt we had all the help we needed. More

by Gianellegaray02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN

Aug 24, 2022

Gianellegaray02 responded

I loved the experience!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,989
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $72,240
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Gray exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,740
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $69,323
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Velocity exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,036
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,572
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive