DAN NICHOLS
DAN NICHOLS at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

DAN NICHOLS

SALES PROFESSIONAL

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Hello, I have been in the automotive industry since December 2014. I began in internet sales and eventually worked my way up to new car manager with the Stokes organization and then into finance after graduating from JM&A. I am currently on the sales floor at this amazing dealership and I am enjoying the fun atmosphere that we bring at CJDR North Savannah. I will be happy to assist any and all customers with my vast knowledge of vehicles and the car buying process and will present it in the most efficient way possible. Please feel free to reach out and ask for me if you would like to start your vehicle purchase journey.

Industry Experience

8 yrs

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of DAN NICHOLS

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was very professional and great to deal with. He is an excellent communicator and listener. More

by pkpalmer17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius

Oct 17, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Dan or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was awesome and very patient with me and the car car buying process. I rate him a 10 out of 10! More

by Rashida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Scheduled a test drive with a different vehicle but left with the correct vehicle for me. Dan showed us some other makes/models adtee the test drive More

by Keriegelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Sep 25, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Dan and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was excellent and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We left with a great deal on a better vehicle than we went to look at! More

by neal.owens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Neal, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Dan Was AWESOME… Purchasing My 1st Car Was A GREAT EXPERIENCE With Him. He’s AMAZING With His Work. THANK YOU SO MUCH Again Mr. Dan YOUR THE BEST!!! More

by lakeishalewis28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ke’Shundra "KeKe" Martin

Sep 12, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is convenient and easy to get to. Everything was clean and the sales team was professional. More

by jsmack6091
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results