Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DARREN STREET.
DARREN STREET
DARREN STREET at Forest City Honda
Refer Me
4.9

DARREN STREET

SALES MANAGER

Forest City Honda

284 Daniel Road
Forest City, NC 28043

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

33 Reviews of DARREN STREET

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took time to make sure I was Happy. They were able to..."

- LEWISNOCLARK Verified Customer

Took time to make sure I was Happy. They were able to take my old car in and trade me up to a new Ridgeline with out any money down and the same payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Millette

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant people. Helpful people. Answered my questions..."

- dcurtis4 Verified Customer

Pleasant people. Helpful people. Answered my questions about buying another vehicle. No longer have to worry about my old farm truck not getting me back home. Good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Conner

May 03, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was kind. They answered all my questions and..."

- yacarter03 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind. They answered all my questions and they were accommodating to the things that were essential for me to be happy. There a was also follow up after the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Conner , Delivery man

May 03, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that you had a great experience at Forest City Honda.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They make you feel like you are important as soon as you..."

- loiswaycaster633 Verified Customer

They make you feel like you are important as soon as you walk in they let you know which cars are available in what you looking for they all are very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Conner

Apr 15, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Angela was absolutely amazing.. I will continue to be a..."

- jsprouse Verified Customer

Angela was absolutely amazing.. I will continue to be a loyal customer as long as she is with the dealership. Everyone there was nice and willing to help. Honda for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Conner

Apr 13, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales person (Cory), ended getting a “fair” deal...."

- mikebarringer Verified Customer

Great sales person (Cory), ended getting a “fair” deal. Obvious these guys cater to the local community, which I appreciate. Took a little too long closing the deal/paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Street

Apr 02, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rebecca deserves a raise she came in on her day off to..."

- clmcdaniel40 Verified Customer

Rebecca deserves a raise she came in on her day off to seal the deal . She is awesome and her customer service skills was 100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Millette

Mar 31, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with Rebecca to let her know to keep up the amazing work.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking at cars on a Sunday afternoon when Rebecca..."

- renebrowning69 Verified Customer

I was looking at cars on a Sunday afternoon when Rebecca was riding through the lot and stopped to introduce herself to me. I went back on Monday to look at the car I was interested in. Rebecca was the first person out to help me. I told her what I liked and we went for a test drive. I was really interested in another car so Rebecca found me one in the color I liked. We took that car for a test drive and I fell in love. Rebecca and the rest of the staff were very friendly and courteous. They were able to work with me and get a payment that fit my budget. I highly recommend that you check out the staff at Forest City Honda. Rebecca Millette made her first sale with me and I purchased my first Honda. I now own a new 2021 Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ruiz, Angela Conner , Rebecca Millette

Mar 22, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Lopez was a great salesman. The entire staff was..."

- PGEER Verified Customer

Johnny Lopez was a great salesman. The entire staff was very friendly and professional and made the process of buying a new car simple. I always like to buy local when possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lopez, Caitlin Lail

Mar 19, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Forest City Honda. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the vehicle, thank you for such an amazing..."

- daviskianna38 Verified Customer

I love the vehicle, thank you for such an amazing experience. As of now it is no issues with this car. Highly recommend you guys !❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,025
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,502
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,063
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,622
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,459
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,444
2021 Honda CR-V
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD