Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Forest City Honda

Forest City, NC

4.8
393 Reviews
Forest City Honda in Forest City, NC meets the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealership we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 231-3648.

284 Daniel Road

Forest City, NC

28043

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 393 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Great experience purchasing our new CRV. Process was..."

- DWDEATON.DD

Great experience purchasing our new CRV. Process was simple and quick. Everything went smooth and the pricing was fair. Our salesperson, Demetrius was great and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Smith
July 22, 2021

"Forest city Honda proved to be very helpful in finding a..."

- rmillette

Forest city Honda proved to be very helpful in finding a new car. Our sales associate, Rebecca was very knowledgeable and made buying a new car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The employees at the dealership was very friendly and..."

- CHRISTINEDOBBINS

The employees at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. They do all they can do to get you a vehicle. I would recommend anybody to go to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Couldn’t have expected more from a dealership. We were..."

- elliott3rd

Couldn’t have expected more from a dealership. We were also very satisfied with the pricing. The staff that we met were all kind and polite. Our salesperson was the best. Angie Connor went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly. I when I say out of her way I mean it. She came in on her day off to make sure we were satisfied and comfortable with our purchase. She even had all the paperwork ready for us and the new Civic EX detailed and ready to go. Not only did she come in on her day off she was the last one to go home! That’s what I call service! Angie was also able to teach us everything we needed to know about the car. We left smiling and confident. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great experience with the service department. Prompt,..."

- davidmsutton

Great experience with the service department. Prompt, thorough, and responsive. Very pleased with their work. Stayed in regular contact with me at each stage of diagnostics and repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great sales team not to happy with service department..."

- JOHNNY.CURTIS

Great sales team not to happy with service department would not work with us on a Reece high price after spending 40 thousand dollars got one from a mother dealer

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Forest City Honda responded

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

July 20, 2021

"I took my car in for routine service and a recall. The..."

- KIMBAKER0

I took my car in for routine service and a recall. The service dept was very easy to work with and very helpful. It was going to take a long time for the recall and they let me use a courtesy car to go get lunch. I really appreciate that because sitting there for 3 hours was going to be boring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Forest City Honda responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

July 19, 2021

"Great experience. We were in and out fast and everyone..."

- christyhen8

Great experience. We were in and out fast and everyone was friendly. A much better experience than we’ve had at another Honda dealership. Glad we decided to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Forest City Honda responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

July 18, 2021

"Fantastic service, they didn’t try to haggle with me, we..."

- J miller

Fantastic service, they didn’t try to haggle with me, we told exactly what we needed and they delivered in every way! Highly recommend! I drove an hour to get there and would definitely do it again to give them my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit.

July 17, 2021

"The Honda Dealership in Forest City, N.C proved to be a..."

- JaneTeasley

The Honda Dealership in Forest City, N.C proved to be a pleasant experience. We were in and out quickly, had the features of our purchase explained and the business part of the purchase was handled proficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Manager
Jul 21, 2021 -

Forest City Honda responded

“Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Forest City Honda. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results