DOUG WRIGHT
DOUG WRIGHT at Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney
Refer Me

DOUG WRIGHT

SALESPERSON

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney

700 S Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Commercial Certified

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of DOUG WRIGHT

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire process was great. I have zero complaints! I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. More

by Cris10P
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN

Dec 12, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Greetings. You deserve nothing but the best. We're grateful to receive your five-star rating and know you were satisfied with the quality care you received from Dodge City of Mckinney.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure doing business with Dodge City! The staff is very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about their business. Thank you. More

by Sheila Nealy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Our team wants to thank you for your business and is pleased to hear that you had a very helpful and professional experience with us. Your five star rating is greatly appreciated to us.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dung is very patient and helpful with his clients. Answering every questions with his knowledge. More

by Lynn236063
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Thank you for your review, Lynn. We are ecstatic to read that your experience with our team member here at Dodge City of McKinney was a positive one. Have a good day.

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was very nice and professionally treated customer great. I will definitely buy another truck from them. More

by aperalta5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been buying trucks for over 35 years and never had a service like McKinney Dodge. Doug was very helpful and clam explaining all my questions. Best service I have ever had! Great staff on all position. G More

by Pinamasonry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN, JAMES CRAIG

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ok, here it is and I won't pull any punches. I live just on the opposite side of I-75 from you folks at McKinney CDJR, pretty easy to find ones self putting up with stuff just because ya'll are More

by Steven Abbott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought from overseas so a long way away. Dealer rep, Doug Wright was super great to work with and took me through all the steps as a non US national, non immigrant. Could not ask for better. More

by cwpears
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Hi- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear our Sales Team helped you get into a great brand new 2022 Jeep JL Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership perfect. If you ever need help with your brand new 2022 Jeep JL Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited, feel free to give us a call at Dodge City of McKinney.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all the way around! Doug was very helpful as was Jim in the service dept More

by Tevcotom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMES CRAIG

Feb 01, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Dodge City of McKinney wants to thank you for the five stars, we're glad to hear everything went well!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the concern for customer needs. Very prompt in responses and worked hard to get me into the car i wanted. More

by Don.tedlock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED GRIFFEN

Jan 22, 2022

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Don, Dodge City of McKinney wants to thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate the comments regarding the visit!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug did a great job! Very efficient and knowledgeable about his products. Very pleased with our experience at this dealership! More

by Cletusfletes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JAMES CRAIG

Dec 21, 2021

Chrysler Jeep Dodge City of McKinney responded

Dodge City of McKinney wants to thank you for the five-stars!

1

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $72,240
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Gray exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,740
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,989
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $69,323
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Velocity exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,036
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,572
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive