Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of DYLAN HARTWELL.
DYLAN HARTWELL
DYLAN HARTWELL at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

DYLAN HARTWELL

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

I am a young 23 year old in the business. I am here to assist you in your next vehicle purchase whether it be a Honda or a used vehicle I've got you covered. Call me or email me anytime if you need something. I was an auto mechanic before I jumped into sales, so I do know a lot about cars.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Mechanic

201 Reviews of DYLAN HARTWELL

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was really great! I..."

- Jpelh7777

My experience with the dealership was really great! I filled out the information on line and was immediately contacted by Bri Chomburi from online sales. She set up an appointment and followed up with me until I arrived. I was then introduced to Dylan. He was very courteous, friendly, and professional. I really enjoyed working with him. He made me feel very comfortable. I then went to Shawn for the financial transaction. He was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was able to get me great financing. The overall experience was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Decker , Bri Chomburi

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan did an excellent job in showing us the 2022 Honda..."

- vaber

Dylan did an excellent job in showing us the 2022 Honda Odyssey that we were interested in purchasing. He explained everything to us and was very knowledgeable about the car. This was our first visit to this dealership and we were very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was great! He was speedy and knowledgeable during..."

- Breanna Andrews

Dylan was great! He was speedy and knowledgeable during our car trade-in/purchase. Getting to the right trade trade-in value was rough but overall we were able to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, Paul Rienzi

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was super even bringing a Honda Pilot to my home to..."

- Pamelaguerrera01

Dylan was super even bringing a Honda Pilot to my home to check out. I appreciate his professionalism and his knowledge of available vehicles. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, Paul Rienzi

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership really listened to my concerns and tried..."

- Jonesy

The dealership really listened to my concerns and tried to accommodate my needs. The process was pretty painless, and very well orchestrated. I would recommend! Just wish I could have gotten my preferred color!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in just for an oil change today and left with a..."

- cotrinan2660

We came in just for an oil change today and left with a brand new CRV! We are so happy! Dylan Hartwell was an excellent salesman and took good care of us. We will be back for more cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maier, Shawn Decker

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Hartwell did an excellent job on getting us into a..."

- Jr21555

Dylan Hartwell did an excellent job on getting us into a new car. We came in for just an oil change and left into a new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maier, Shawn Decker

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancée and I had an amazing experience buying our..."

- jahad.willis

My fiancée and I had an amazing experience buying our very FIRST brand new vehicle! Not only was Dylan Hartwell patient and very kind, he worked diligently to ensure we left satisfied with the car of our choice. He worked together with Anthony Angle who worked out a great deal financially for us as we signed off on our 2021 Honda HR-V!! Thank you so much from the both of us for making the experience memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DYLAN HARTWELL was personable, friendly, efficient and..."

- dextasy1

DYLAN HARTWELL was personable, friendly, efficient and very professional! Bought my new Honda Pilot and he TJ Burke had me in and out in record time! Dylan even went above and beyond by coming out to my house to show my family how to setup and program our new Pilot! My wife and I will definitely go back to Headquarter for all our future car purchases plus we recommend our friends and family do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke, DAVID LEGG

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had heard that there was no better service than at the..."

- Mimipat22

I had heard that there was no better service than at the Clermont dealer. Dylan was just perfect. He explained everything so clearly as well as options to choose from. I am a first time Honda owner and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Decker

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955
2021 Honda Civic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160
2021 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD