Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of T.J. Burke.
T.J. Burke
T.J. Burke at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
4.9

T.J. Burke

Financial Services Manager

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

177 Reviews of T.J. Burke

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- Dee

Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is look for a new Honda. Santana went above and beyond to put together my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Headquarter Honda was clean, efficient, and fair. They..."

- Jerseyjeff

Headquarter Honda was clean, efficient, and fair. They made our buying experience a good one. Our sales rep, Leon Miller, was knowledgable and courteous. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Miller

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rita was extremely kind, considerate, and compassionate..."

- lololee26

Rita was extremely kind, considerate, and compassionate while listening to my upset about my 5+ hour wait for your Roadside Assistance.. Great Experience with Rita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stepped in bought a car what more needs to be said are..."

- Whoknows117

I stepped in bought a car what more needs to be said are sales representative Mike was awesome would definitely recommend this place to anyone definitely would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DYLAN HARTWELL was personable, friendly, efficient and..."

- dextasy1

DYLAN HARTWELL was personable, friendly, efficient and very professional! Bought my new Honda Pilot and he TJ Burke had me in and out in record time! Dylan even went above and beyond by coming out to my house to show my family how to setup and program our new Pilot! My wife and I will definitely go back to Headquarter for all our future car purchases plus we recommend our friends and family do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL, DAVID LEGG

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car, Mike..."

- chrisjohnson

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car, Mike was so knowledgeable and really took the time to show and explain all of the vehicle features,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just leased our 3rd Honda CRV and all three..."

- pkbaker4640

We just leased our 3rd Honda CRV and all three transactions were handled by Mike. He keeps the customers wants and needs at the top and is very helpful at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was phenomenal regarding product knowledge and..."

- DMorris

Dylan was phenomenal regarding product knowledge and hospitality. We walked away with more than we were expecting while remaining well within our financial boundaries. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just signed our leases for 2 new CRV's and Mike was..."

- brico395

We just signed our leases for 2 new CRV's and Mike was amazing as he was the first time. Also we have done our services here too with Daniel and he is always helpful and fast. Last is T.J. he was very easy to get the paper work done with and explained anything we had questions on. All in all a great experience and dealership. The only downfall I have is the way to contact someone. when I call the phone numbers on the website the phone rings and rings. also int he past numbers listed were not the numbers when i get to store. We are now off to enjoy our new CRV's, be back for oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir, Daniel Blakely

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan made the car buying experience a pleasure. We just..."

- Crystal

Dylan made the car buying experience a pleasure. We just purchased our second car from him and recommend Dylan to everyone. Honda of Clermont rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Burke, DYLAN HARTWELL

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160