Dale Goodson
Dale Goodson at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Dale Goodson

New Car Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.6
19 Reviews
4.6

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Dale Goodson

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley made it really easy to purchase a vehicle. I live out of state and my parents live on the west side of Portland and Riley delivered the vehicle to my parents. The only problem we ran into was More

by andrewbaggarley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Brannon , Doug

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys in gladstone are AMAZING and not pushy they work with you and for you, might take them few mins but only cause they know they can get the right bank to meet your needs...dont just visit their w More

by tzdaddy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and appreciate your kind words. We pride ourselves on the culture we have at Gladstone Hyundai and our customers are a huge part of that formula. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you for years to come. Hero General Sales Manager

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Riley was awesome. He went over the top to make us happy with our Tucson. Ask for Riley if your in the market for a new car. Our only issue was Dane the "finisher" or f More

by 3trumpet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen, Riley Brannon

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2022 Hyundai Tucson from the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai dealership and we cannot speak highly enough of the experience from beginning to end. I had discussed the purchase in advance with Dale, the More

by tullymox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Dane Walen

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though they were very busy and I ended up having to wait quite a while, Will made the wait fun, kept me updated on where we were at in the process, and was all together a fun, friendly guy. I look forw More

by daveywayne76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Heredia

Nov 27, 2021

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and appreciate the feedback. Will has a way of telling some great stories to make the time go by faster.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was helpful and friendly. They helped me find the car that was best for me and made the purchase process simple. More

by Marbaugh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Dane Walen

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale is a miracle worker! I've never known anyone to work as hard as he did to find me the best deal on a Hyundai! He's so calm and professional, and yet, super easy and fun to talk to! He's the type of guy More

by Love my '22 Kona!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Dane Walen

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and staff. The place was extremely clean. Very helpful. I got the car I wanted for a very good price and it was fast!!! More

by bonniegoodson2277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Dale and Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. They went far We love Dale and Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. They went far and beyond for us under our unique circumstances. Super friendly takes care of their custom More

by Williams.kim222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience was great from start to finish. The staff was friendly, up front, and honest! I definitely will be recommending my family and friends More

by coryson457
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,995
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,965
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,744
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,467
2012 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,305
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,935
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive