Dale Martin
Dale  Martin at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Dale Martin

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews

I have been in the business for over 20 years. My Dad was a dealer since I was kid. I pride myself on a great friendly customer experience. I am a low pressure salesman who works for my customers.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Dale Martin

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2019 vw jetta r line and the battery went bad within 6 weeks. They were awesome with helping fix the problem.excellent service More

by twillwin20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience with wonderful people. Dale was a stand up guy and put me at ease during the process (this was my first vehicle purchase). Only issue was getting OnStar to work after purch More

by wgbell03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk to, fast to respond, fair negotiations. Worth the trip across the state to pick it up. Dale spent a lot of time talking yo me about the car since he knew I was coming from KC. He assured me More

by Samantha.jahn
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with my purchase. They went above and beyond to help me and I am very thankful! More

by maddiegans2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander

May 16, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Weber were very friendly and accommodating Dale did an excellent job in getting us into our new car! More

by Mboemeke300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Apr 25, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale Martin and Bryan Malzahn were great to work with and very professional at what they do. Thank You Guys. More

by jgebhardt72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn

Apr 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend and will definitely be doing business here again. More

by Jlbarnett2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale was awesome! Made the purchase painless and very easy! Thank you for being so great! More

by mhaynes04
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale helped get things started…Bryan was so kind with getting the deal complete with us being out of state to help with our son’s new truck…and Frank at the IL dealership helping with delivery … and the More

by acreed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn , Frank

Mar 23, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to have an expert help you find the right new car. It's better when TWO experts, like Dale Martin and Bob Olander run tag team so my wife and I would be helped expeditiously. Better yet is when More

by larrywjewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! We are elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable sales experience we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your visit; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,911
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive