Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dale Martin
Dale  Martin at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Dale Martin

Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews

I have been in the business for over 20 years. My Dad was a dealer since I was kid. I pride myself on a great friendly customer experience. I am a low pressure salesman who works for my customers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Dale Martin

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very comfortable and not pressured. We are a..."

- George Ehll

We felt very comfortable and not pressured. We are a return customer at Weber Chevrolet and they seem to appreciate my business. All in all a good experience both times

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Sep 13, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, no pressure to buy and Dale..."

- tracynelson7797

Great customer service, no pressure to buy and Dale understands the pressures of buying a new vehicle. We will definitely be back again to have Dale help us with our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale was low pressure. He listened to what we wanted and..."

- Gonzo

Dale was low pressure. He listened to what we wanted and was very amiable. We got a great car at the best price. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Aug 30, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale made the care buying experience stress free and..."

- Ctadams21

Dale made the care buying experience stress free and seamless. Everything was ready for me when I arrived and presented clearly and professionally. Dale also followed up immediately after the sale to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks for the awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Anthony Brinker

Aug 27, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Dale was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into my car search today just planning on looking..."

- Sydney

I went into my car search today just planning on looking but in hopes that I would find something. After visiting a few places we stopped here, and I’m glad we did. I’m 20 years old and this is my first “big girl” car purchase so you can only imagine how nervous I was. Dale, was very welcoming, patient with any questions or explanations I had or needed, and honest. Dale and other staff members there like Chris both worked with me and made sure I wasn’t leaving confused or uneasy. They made my first car purchase as stressLESS as possible and never pressured me into feeling like I had to get it urgently. I would highly recommend this dealership, but especially Dale. I’m very blessed to have came there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in Finance office on the far right. I’m sorry I forgot his last name but he played a major role to in me having the car I have today. Thankyou !

Aug 02, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Dale and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The complete Weber Chevrolet staff were great, from Dale..."

- James & Jamie

The complete Weber Chevrolet staff were great, from Dale (whom I went to school with) who took us on a test drive and told us about the car, to Arlene who went through all the features of the car with us, to Lucinda who went through all the financing with us! Great service from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Lucinda

Jul 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been searching for a new (used) car for the last..."

- Laurenelise23

I’ve been searching for a new (used) car for the last year. Dale Martin helped me easily and quickly find something reliable, dependable and high quality. I had a wonderful experience specifically with Dale. He wasn’t your typical pushy sales man which is a huge reason I’ve been so hesitant t to buy a car in the past. He really cares about his customers, the quality of the cars being sold & believes in Weber Chevrolet. i trusted his judgment and I am incredibly satisfied with my purchase. Arlene was also very friendly and helpful in getting my new Buick set up and showing me how to use everything. Overall just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jun 07, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was..."

- tishar54

Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was friendly and very helpful. Dale was great. He was honest and straightforward. It made the car buying process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale Martin was a very nice salesman. He was not pushy in..."

- Kassie

Dale Martin was a very nice salesman. He was not pushy in the slightest and he helped me find what I wanted straight away. We wasted no time. I am very impressed with his business for the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Dale and the rest of the Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Ford.I came here because I was looking for a..."

- Justin

I bought a Ford. I came here because I was looking for a used F-150 and they had one in stock. It’s overall in good shape. A check engine light came on while I was on a test drive but I purchased it and I was able to bring it back to have it ran through diagnostics to find and fix the issue. Just an O2 sensor gone bad. I was given a courtesy vehicle while repairs were done, no charge. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheilah Smith

Apr 12, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,798
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,698
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,198
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,998
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,366
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive