Arlene Baca
Arlene Baca at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Arlene Baca

Product Specialist & Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

5.0
306 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

306 Reviews of Arlene Baca

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan and the whole team at Weber Chevrolet were great to work with! Bryan walked us through ordering our our new new vehicle and stayed in touch with us through the entire process. We had our new Traverse i More

by Aimee65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn

Sep 22, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a 110% completely satisfied with the way I was treated and how everything turned out at the end of the day Alex treated me with the up most respect and understood exactly what I was looking for. More

by Pbdannegger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley , Glenn Simmons

Sep 22, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. I don’t know why the whole process took almost 5 hours. More

by winschelcarpetservice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Sep 21, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thanks for your great review, winschelcarpetservice. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and the salesmen were very helpful and nice. Really great people and would recommend them to anyone. More

by costelr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Malzahn, Keith Key

Sep 20, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. The team was well versed on the vehicles, kept great communication, and made the buying experience really easy. More

by Mike C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Vierling

Sep 09, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Mike, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, willing to find me exactly what I was looking for and kept me in the loop for the entire process More

by VocalCloth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Sep 06, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with and so helpful. Thank you to the Weber Chevrolet team! More

by Jasonjamestattoos
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador, Joshua Cody

Aug 16, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith with Weber Chevrolet was extremely courteous and professional. He helped me get into a new car quickly and efficiently! More

by Angelina02m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Key

Aug 13, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase, Angelina! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. From the moment I contacted him, he was professional, prompt and thorough in his service. He found me a beautiful new Suburban which we are s More

by elizabethkozarits
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador

Aug 03, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best experience buying a car ever! Everyone was very friendly and answer all my questions with absolutely no high pressure tactics. I will definitely be back. Make sure you ask for Jos More

by firemedicfish
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,685
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive