Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Arlene Baca
Arlene Baca at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

Arlene Baca

Product Specialist & Sales Consultant

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

5.0
251 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

251 Reviews of Arlene Baca

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was very easy. Everyone..."

- Shonda T.

My experience with the dealership was very easy. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander , Lucinda

Sep 20, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able..."

- paigepauley

Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able to get the best deal and could drive off that evening. I appreciate all the efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Joseph and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. No pressure sales..."

- Jmsutton01

Very friendly staff. Easy to work with. No pressure sales and they took the time to show us how everything worked in our new Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Dooley

Sep 01, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale was low pressure. He listened to what we wanted and..."

- Gonzo

Dale was low pressure. He listened to what we wanted and was very amiable. We got a great car at the best price. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Martin

Aug 30, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very helpful. I went in looking to just get an..."

- Mike.Dunagan

Joe was very helpful. I went in looking to just get an appraisal, they were able to offer me more than another local dealer who would not return my messages, and had my vehicle in stock. Overall a painless process and I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Meador , Anthony in finance

Aug 27, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Mike! We are happy to hear that Joe was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale made the care buying experience stress free and..."

- Ctadams21

Dale made the care buying experience stress free and seamless. Everything was ready for me when I arrived and presented clearly and professionally. Dale also followed up immediately after the sale to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks for the awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Martin , Anthony Brinker

Aug 27, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Dale was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and cooperative. Very polite and nice...."

- holtfootball8

Super friendly and cooperative. Very polite and nice. Explain all the features of the vehicle. Took it for a nice test drive around different parts of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander

Aug 25, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was nice..."

- Jared T

Bob was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was nice enough to hold the car while my wife and I traveled from Indiana to the dealership. He walked us through the entire process and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Olander , Anthony Brinker

Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was fantastic to work with! I never felt pressured..."

- Sherry

Steve was fantastic to work with! I never felt pressured and he patiently answered all my questions. I definitely recommend Weber Chevrolet and specifically Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Keith Key

Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Very helpful and aimed to please us in every way..."

- allenlkelsey

Great! Very helpful and aimed to please us in every way possible. Steve wanted to make sure we walked away happy. We were very pleased with the costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance

Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,875
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,698
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,798
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,750
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,150
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive