Dalen Ramos
Dalen Ramos at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Dalen Ramos

Sales Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

I don’t get why car shopping is hard, i make it like butter for everyone. Smooth and easy. Im a big car enthusiast, i love dogs, big marvel fan, and i love to travel too

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Certified

Product Knowledge Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Dalen Ramos

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalen was great! Fair dealership, no BS, good to work with. Would recommend you check them out More

by tisharryqm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! We want to thank you for the 5-Star rating. Our customer's feedback is truly important to us. We truly appreciate you and are glad to have you in the Tenafly family.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exellent delearship! I look forward to shop again in future. Very kind and helpful place to go. More

by Edilberto bustos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel, Kelsey Cartagena

Aug 19, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for coming in to see the team here at Honda of Tenafly. Your business is appreciated.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service especially Dalen and Mr Manuel. .Oustanding overall.5 star experience d.Super clean environment.Dalen is the best More

by Norma dee1201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Aug 16, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Good afternoon, Norma. Thank you for choosing us here at Honda of Tenafly for all of your vehicle needs. We appreciate you and hope to see you in the future.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and straight forward during the entire process. They weren’t trying to add random fees that don’t exist. Throughout the process of buying was simpler than previous dealerships. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel, Kelsey Cartagena , Dalen’s padawan

Jul 30, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you, Alex! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your helpful and straightforward visit with Honda of Tenafly. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with the dealership. And I would like to mention Dalen and Ronnie for their outstanding service and professionalism. I highly recommend these fellows and the dealership. More

by RD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Jul 23, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your kind recommendations! We are happy to know you had a great experience with our team and they provided you with outstanding service and true professionalism. Please come back and see us at Honda of Tenafly anytime.

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Assisted me and made this process so much easier! Satisfied with the car and good dealer. I definitely recommend Honda of Tenafly. More

by ardhems
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Honda of Tenafly appreciates the 5-stars and kind recommendation. Let us know if you need anything else.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly Honda of Tenafly has the best customer service in the entire New Jersey. If you ever want to buy a car don’t hesitate and ask for Dalen Ramos, he’s the best. He will get you out driving a New Car More

by Lmpd080218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! We are happy to read that our team provided you with quick and professional service. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Jul 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! We are happy to read that our team provided you with quick and professional service. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my first car ever with the help of Dalen Ramos! Dalen answered all my questions and made me feel super comfortable. I went in hoping to just get general info but instead I walked out with More

by Martha McConnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Martha, thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad that we could make you feel super comfortable and give you a great sales experience. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car that I bought from Dalen. Definitely coming back to him for the third one More

by Vaslab1952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Our Sales Team is overjoyed to earn this review because you had a great experience at our dealership. Thanks for being our customer and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was quick and easy. Dalen is the best salesman that I know. I’m coming back for him for my next car More

by Corals0507
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed nice service while working with the Honda of Tenafly team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive