Ronnie Manuel
Ronnie Manuel at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Ronnie Manuel

Business Manager

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
202 Reviews
4.9

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Ronnie Manuel

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for providing such kind and pleasant experience going through the buying process of my car. More

by henny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Apr 18, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new car! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience to purchase our car at Honda of Tenafly. Mr. Bang was so kind and took care of me well. Thank you! More

by mats0660j
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Apr 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that you had a great experience working with our team. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family, we look forward to seeing you back again next time.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was great to work with. The buying process was simple and quick. Overall great experience. More

by Sock10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and quick car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First of all, I had a wonderful buying experience. All the time I felt heard and attended. I felt I was dealing with honest and reasonable professionals who overcame any challenge in order to provide More

by fk8.31674
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalen Ramos, Paula Pimentel

Mar 26, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such a wonderful car-buying experience from start to finish. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Until next time!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great combination-Arnold, Ronnie manuel and Roy. The entire deal transaction was great. Very helpful. Thank you. More

by Sligsay93
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang, Roy Bautista

Mar 25, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at Honda of Tenafly. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve to be the best.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the staff, very friendly and professional throughout the process. Will definitely visit again once our CRV lease is up. More

by pointda10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We are happy to know our Sales Team provided you with a great experience and the process went smoothly for you. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thank God first for blessing me with this opportunity. I also thank Eddie Singh for being an awesome sales rep in helping me and Honda of Tenafly. I love my new car and would recommend them to anyone. More

by junitovers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela, Kelsey Cartagena

Mar 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, Thank you for your recommendation and we are pleased that you are enjoying your purchase. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and we look forward to working with you again.

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was our “car genie”. He was very knowledgeable, savvy, honest, and offered my husband and I optimal costumer service! I was very happy with his help and very highly satis More

by cabreu981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Singh, Roy Bautista , Jason

Mar 01, 2022

cabreu981 responded

Eddie Singh was our guy when we visited Honda of Tenafly for the first time. He was very honest, and offered my husband and I optimal costumer service! I was very happy with all his help and very highly satisfied as well by the way he treated us. He was really really good! He worked with us and walked us through all the steps of leasing our first car from them. I would highly recommend Him and Jason, who also helped us with the financing. We liked their honesty and their expertise. They explained everything to us, they listened to us, they answered all of our questions, addressed all of our concerns, and best of all - They worked with our budget. They treated us like family! Thank you Eddie, Jason, Ronnie Manuel, and Roy! Excellence service and so happy with my new Honda Civic! I would highly recommend them all! Best costumer service I have received when getting a car from a dealer!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second time I bought a car there I would highly recommend them they were all great and so helpful not pushy at all. If you want great service and great sales people this is the place to go. More

by Cat59123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Bautista, Nick Redondo

Feb 27, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your second experience was just as great as the first, and we look forward to seeing you back at Honda of Tenafly for future visits. Safe travels!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience at a dealership thanks to Anna marie and the team! it was such a smooth easy purchase with no stress. Buying a car is a partnership between the sales consultant and the buyer, but AnnaM More

by Eunsoofob
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnnaMarie Kuhn , Ruth Solano

Feb 24, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear our Sales Team was able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership easy, smooth, and stress-free. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $28,995
2018 BMW 330
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $30,995
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,396
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,634
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $21,995
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $20,995
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive