Ronnie Manuel
Ronnie Manuel at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Ronnie Manuel

Business Manager

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
280 Reviews
5.0

280 Reviews

Write a Review

280 Reviews of Ronnie Manuel

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience from selecting my Pilot to purchasing. Dalen walked me through every step. He took the time to go over all the different aspects from various models. It was well worth the ride More

by isdm5130
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalen Ramos

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vihram did a very good job explaining the car features to me. The sales process was quick and smooth. Thank you so much! More

by hailinli02
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Cartagena, Vikram Das

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of Tenafly is THE BEST! My 5th Honda and Arnold Bang was OUTANDING! I cannot forget Brett. His Customer Service skills were impeccable! He went ABOVE & BEYOND! Thanks to Ro More

by Markee D Ministries Inc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang, Brett O'Connor

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Arnold Bang of the Tenafly Honda dealership took care of us with the utmost professionalism. He was cordial and polite and demonstrated instruments on the dashboard that were new to us. He was a very s More

by gp48psol
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Apr 24, 2024

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for recognizing the dedication of our team at Honda of Tenafly. We take pride in demonstrating all features to ensure comfort while driving your Honda vehicle. Your feedback is valued sincerely.

Apr 25, 2024

gp48psol responded

We are very pleased and will continue to go to Tenafly Honda for future leases.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of Tenafly was recommended by a friend and we are very glad we took his advice. Our experience at Dealers over the last 45 years have not always been pleasant or favorable. For our last 2 transaction More

by Gary A.
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Redondo

Apr 16, 2024

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate your thorough feedback about Honda of Tenafly. Your experience is very important to us, especially transitioning from a car broker consumer to valuing the importance of personalized dealership interactions again with our team. Thank you for choosing Honda of Tenafly and recommending us and the 2024 Odyssey in your circle whilst experiencing consistent performance with previous Odysseys models owned by your family.

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold is my go to person at Honda dealer. He is so pleasant to work with and made buying process so simple and easy! I would always come back to him if I am buying Honda cars. Jin More

by Jinky55
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Apr 13, 2024

Honda of Tenafly responded

We're pleased to know our team at Honda of Tenafly made your car buying process a breeze. Your continued trust in us is greatly appreciated, Jin.

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold always puts the customer first and works diligently. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles and tries to find the best one for us. More

by SHY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang, James Ayala

Apr 13, 2024

Honda of Tenafly responded

We're pleased to hear our team at Honda of Tenafly was able to provide you with knowledgeable vehicle advice. Thank you for acknowledging their dedication and customer-focused approach. Your appreciation means a lot to us.

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought twice through him and thank you so much for always giving me satisfactory results. Thank you for always being kind and working responsibly until the end. More

by ssun1015
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Apr 13, 2024

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear Honda of Tenafly consistently met your needs. Our team values reliability and professionalism, thank you for acknowledging these traits in us.

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Forget getting a callback if you have questions. Frustrating and disrespectful! Tried emailing and calling to no avail. More

by Kaplevin2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayala

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend! Honda of Tenafly. Great buying experience. Great cars with rare features. I would definitely go back for my next car. More

by Jashley Tayag
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Apr 13, 2024

Honda of Tenafly responded

We're pleased to know you had a good buying experience at Honda of Tenafly. Your recommendation means a lot and we look forward to helping with your future car needs.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,439
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,990
2021 Honda Accord
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $46,350
2024 Honda Passport
new
Sky exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz B-Class car, priced at $11,990
2017 Mercedes-Benz B-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $46,350
2024 Honda Passport
new
Sky exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive