Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dallas Freeman.
Dallas Freeman
Dallas Freeman at Hampton Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Dallas Freeman

Sales Consultant

Hampton Toyota

6191 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me

This is my first time in this business, but I am enjoying it! I have always had an interest in cars. Selling them is a new and exciting experience for me! I love to help people and see them happy with their purchase! I am a husband and father of 3! I love my family and work hard to keep them happy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Dallas Freeman

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Saturday I purchased a used car after careful..."

- cathy.blanchard

On Saturday I purchased a used car after careful consideration and an extensive search. I wanted all of the things every customer wants. To this point all of the employees have met and exceeded my expectations and I am very happy with my choice and overall experience. My salesperson was Dallas Freeman and felt comfortable and not pressured throughout the experience. When I call he calls me back right away!! Not enough emphasis can be placed on this. Mr. Pham, in finance, went out of his way to assist me with a lot that I did not know, even though I am in the car business. This is my second purchase with Hampton dealership and I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much Cathy! We sincerely appreciate your kind words and your business. Giving you the best experience possible is what we try to do, and we appreciate it when someone notices.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, was committed to helping me find a..."

- Cepolvadore

Excellent service, was committed to helping me find a vehicle that suited my needs. Couldn't have asked for a better salesperson and I will definitely be purchasing future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bland

Nov 13, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Hello, and thank you so much for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your business and your support.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for a more friendly, knowledgeable,..."

- Fpandrepont

Could not have asked for a more friendly, knowledgeable, and patience, honest person to assist us with our purchase. Not your typical high pressure salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

WOOOOHOOOOOO those are the words we love to hear! We work hard to make your visit and experience a great one and we appreciate it when someone notices.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dallas and the crew were great highly recommended. Very..."

- bryan

Dallas and the crew were great highly recommended. Very friendly and willing to help with pricing. Was a very long drive there but was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Bryan for the 5 star review! We try to make ours the best car buying experience possible, and we appreciate it when someone notices. Thank you so much for your business and your support.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dallas Freeman was our salesman. This was the second new..."

- glenn

Dallas Freeman was our salesman. This was the second new vehicle from Dallas. He was friendly, courteous and professional. We would definitely buy from Dallas again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Glenn! We really appreciate your kind words and your support. Repeat customers are the best compliment to our team.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very friendly took his time to help us get a car...."

- Tracy Broussard

He was very friendly took his time to help us get a car. The SUV I really want could not get it, but he made sure of it that I left with a vehicle. And I thank him so much far all what he did far us . Thanks again Dallas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Tracy! We appreciate your business, and your kind words. And we agree, Dallas is very friendly and great to work with.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dallas is a great person and also a great salesman he is..."

- cbras9

Dallas is a great person and also a great salesman he is not high pressure he let you make up your mind if you have an issue he’s there for you I have truly enjoyed buying two cars from him Anytime I have a problem or a question he answers the phone immediately or calls me right back he is never too busy to take care of any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your kind words, and we agree, Dallas is great to work with. Thanks again for your business, and your support.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a vehicle! These people are the nicest..."

- Rav4happyperson

Best place to buy a vehicle! These people are the nicest people in town! I will recommend everyone that helped me make my dreams come true. They are truly the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jami Cormier, Kyle Vidrine

Jul 09, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Wooohhhooooo we love hear this. Thank you so much for the great review, and for your business.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased our 2nd vehicle with Hampton Toyota..."

- danielleweekly33

We recently purchased our 2nd vehicle with Hampton Toyota within 2 or 3 months apart! We chose Hampton again because of our salesman, Dallas Freeman! He is the best! He went above & beyond on both vehicles to help us! There were many after hours (off the clock for him) texts amongst us to make these deals happen! We look forward to future business with Dallas & Hampton! Thanks for the GREAT customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Vidrine

Jun 16, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much Danielle! Yes, our team does seem to work all hours, whether on the clock or not. It's the kind of commitment it takes to make sure we are offering the best experience possible. Thank you so much for noticing, and for your kind words.

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guys and Great Experience definitely will buy at..."

- Kelly.linn

Great Guys and Great Experience definitely will buy at Hampton again wonderful customer service and great attitude they make you feel like you are in the family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Boatmon

Apr 28, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thanks Kelly! We really appreciate the kind words, and your support.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,510

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,510

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,663

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,663

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,525

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,525

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,282

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,282

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,600

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,600

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,459

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,459