Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damian Hall.
Damian Hall
Damian  Hall at New Smyrna Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Damian Hall

Sr, Sales Professional

New Smyrna Chevrolet

2375 State Road 44
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Contact Me

I grew up in the New Smyrna Beach area. My wife and I love to travel. I am very active and enjoy all sports including motocross, mountain biking, and soccer. I enjoy helping people find the right vehicle for their wants and needs and treat everyone how I would like to be treated. Office 386-427-1313 ext:1143 or Cell 386-690-2185

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award 5 Years in a row

Employee Video

42 Reviews of Damian Hall

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing!!!!"

- Pebbles95

New Smyrna is by far the best they were able to get me into a new vehicle and trade my old one in. Everyone was super helpful and friendly!!!! I would definitely recommend this place to people. Thank you so much for an amazing car and a dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing New Smyrna Chevrolet! Sincerely, Jeremy Kiel (386) 427-1313

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family "

- Linda

I have had bad experiences in the past with other dealerships so was very nervous and put off buying a new car for as long as I could. A friend of mine kept telling me to see their salesman Damian so I gave him a call. From that phone call on was one of the best purchases of my life. Damian and Jeremy took the time to make sure I got the vehicle that fit me best and respected my budget. I was able to take it to my mothers to see if she can get in and out easier than the sedan I traded in. They even fallowed up with me a couple days later to make sure I didn’t have any questions on my new Equinox. I wish I knew about them years ago. I will recommend Damian to anyone looking for a new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Kiel

Jul 10, 2019

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Linda, your review blew us away! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. Damian and Jeremy are true assets to our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out for any future automotive needs! Best, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- mamdij0518

What a great experience I had with New Smyrna Beach Chevy. I was treated with the utmost respect and they were very professional with no pushy sales. I told them what I wanted and received nothing less. I received the most for my trade it and got the payments even lower than expected. I highly recommend them and Damien Hall is the guy to see!! I love my Chevy Truck! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It's great to hear you were happy with your trade in and iIt was a pleasure to help you. We look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend this dealership!!!"

- JennaFinke

We had Damian as our salesman. He was very down to earth and easy to talk to. He made the experience as stressless as possible and I truly believe he had our best interest in mind. I highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Brookelangwa

I’m currently 36 weeks pregnant and needed a Mommy safe vehicle.. and we found the perfect one at the lowest price! Super friendly and helpful staff.. didn’t push me to a decision but definitely made it quick and easy for us. Thank you for the wonderful experience! We are so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank You for taking the time to write such a Great Review :)

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SMOOOTH!!!!!!"

- Dan R

I'm from NJ. I didn't want to buy a car from this area because of the road salts. This car had everything we wanted. Damian Hall was the salesman. There was no sales pitch in his conversation. Described the car sent some pictures as i asked. I figured a Name brand car dealership wouldn't sell a problem car. They made the price great and I took a chance and bought the car WITH OUT seeing it first hand. The car was EXACTLY as described! Joe Nestore had all necessary paperwork sent through the mail. They even put the car out back while I scheduled our airline. My wife and I flew down and had a little vacation driving back. EVERYTHING went smooth. Great experience. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nestore

Jun 19, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Dan, thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're pleased to hear that Damian and Joe took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Riliegh

Such great service. I bought my very first car and I couldn't be any happier. They understood what I could and couldn't pay per month and made sure the payments were affordable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review :)

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Associate "

- Navystar23

Damian was great to work with! He answered all of our questions that we had and really made us feel comfortable with our purchase. He also didn’t mind being in the rain when we literally wanted to look at ALL the vechicles. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Regards, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damian Hall is a great salesperson"

- gc

As always, Damian never fails to live up to my expectations. Love my new car and am happy with the dealership. Highly recommended. Joe Nestore always makes me laugh; was very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nestore

Jun 04, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Regards, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- JulieV

NSB Chevy went the extra mile to get my son just the truck he wanted at the price we needed with great financing for me. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

New Smyrna Chevrolet responded

Your great feedback truly made our day, Julie. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that your son enjoys his car for many years to come. Regards, The New Smyrna Chevrolet Team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,821

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,821

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,389

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,389

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,220

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,220

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,389

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,389

used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,987

2016 Ford Mustang

$49,987

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,541

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,541