Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damian Yodice .
Damian Yodice
Damian  Yodice  at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
not yet rated

Damian Yodice

Mercedes Benz Sales and Leasing representative

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5 Reviews of Damian Yodice

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very please with sales rep Damian Yodice's..."

- dawer

I was very please with sales rep Damian Yodice's expertise and service. He was precise and efficient and that was exactly I was looking for great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I would have a more positive experience with..."

- veinrock

I wish I would have a more positive experience with Damien Yofice. Lack of experience in selling cars is obvious. Not knowledgeable in ongoing terms and conditions. Unfortunately the desire to rip off the customers is a main driving force. Would never recommend to anyone. The dealership is great and had nice reputation. If you plan to buy from this dealer please ask for experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Hi Veinrock sorry to here about your experience with Damien most people really enjoy dealing with him. Please let me know if I can have you come in again please see me directly. I look forward to hopefully earning your business. thank you Doug Wells 732-549-6600

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Ray Catena. Paula took care of me..."

- Ajay Sukhu

Amazing experience at Ray Catena. Paula took care of me and went above and beyond to make my experience unforgettable. She hooked me up with an amazing deal and vehicle and I appreciate the effort she put in to satisfy each and every one of my needs. I would definitely recommend anybody in the market for a new Mercedes to partner up with Paula as she truly knows how to take care of a client. Thank You again Paula for your expertise and assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard

Aug 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you got the great review

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula was a pleasure she is a excellent representative of..."

- Kjsdomain

Paula was a pleasure she is a excellent representative of Ray Catena Corp and made the entire process EASY and STRESS FREE! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and easy experience!"

- Tyra

We drove four hours for a specific Mercedes color combination we were looking for and was met by Tom Cola. We were very fortunate to have worked with Tom. He was knowledgeable, personable and made our visit very efficient. He knew we had to drive another four hours home and he worked quickly to get us out the door in our jet black exterior, porcelain/black interior S class. Thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738