About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damione Braddy.
Damione Braddy
Damione Braddy, Sales Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Damione Braddy

Sales Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Damione Braddy

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Kim H.

Kelly GMC was great to deal with from the initial internet contact all the way through to (and beyond) the sales process! They listened to what I wanted and were honest and upfront through the entire process making for a smooth transaction the day I took delivery of the vehicle. I drove past several other GMC dealers to go specifically to Kelly GMC because the customer service was by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kelly

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive!!"

- Michelle1966

We walked into Damione in the lot a nice and friendly man. He was on top of it when I told him what I need and want for options and price. It was a seemless and stress free sale and will recommend Damione and Kelly Buick to everyone! Super happy with my Encore 🎊🎈🎉😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Amoyer05

I had stopped in prior to look at a used jeep wrangler, unfortunately that one had sold. I was then contacted a couple months later by Damione that they would be receiving a wrangler as a trade in. He was very accomidating having me come to look at it and answer any questions I had about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This car was meant to be and worth the drive."

- Nat Brea

Damione Braddy is an excellent salesman. He made my daughter and I feel very welcomed at Kelly Buick GMC. We were impressed by his professionalism, his knowledge to answers all our questions, no pressure for a deal, and his patience and time spent to get us the right car. I also appreciated the way his colleagues work with him, to ensure satisfaction, the entire dealership were filled with wonderful and friendly people. Thank you all for the great experience, especially you Damione. I have already recommend Kelly's dealership to several members of my family. I will share my experience with friends and family or anyone that's looking for a great dealership. Damione you are outstanding at your job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- HappyCustomer2018

We had been car searching at numerous places before coming to kelly. As exausted as we were when we arrived at kelly we were greeted by Damione the salesman who was super polite he had seemed to ease the stress of the situations we have had at prior dealerships he was extremely eager to help us and work with us to get us in the car we wanted and to get us in our payment range. Our lease that we had for our truck was coming to an end at the end of the month which is why we chose to get a new vehicle. We had chose a vehicle that was not yet delivered to the dealership but assured us that it would be coming within the week however due to the snow storm the vehicle had not shown up when they said we told them it was no big deal we could wait a little longer. Damione kept in contact with us they whole time knowing that the trucks lease was almost up he knew we needed a car so he was able to work something out that kept us in our price and got us in a more upgraded vehicle. I have never met a car dealership or salesman that went to such great lengths for us. He knew what we needed and wanted he never once tried to steer us in a different direction. His patients and kindness is what will bring us back to kelly in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Representative Damione Braddy"

- Lenjen

Our car buying experience with Damione Braddy at Kelly Automotive Group was probably the least stressful in my years of dealing with sales reps. He went more than out of his way to accommodate us. He bent over sideways and backwards to give my wife the deal she wanted on her new Jeep Wrangler. This was without the pressure that one usually experiences. He has a pleasant personality and knows how to work with you to make what you want happen and not make you feel uncomfortable about it. Thank you Damione for making our car buying experience pleasurable. You come highly recommended by us. My rating of the dealership below is because of the service provided by Damione.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

- JerryD

In my 30 years of car buying, this was the single best experience I ever had! Everything was handled professionally, honestly, and efficiently. My wife and I left the dealership feeling great about our new vehicle and the people that earned our business. Thank you Matt and Damione!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kelly

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Damione for a great experience."

- Sundra

Damione was an excellent sales man. I had no idea we were buying a car that day. He was amazing, patient and knowledgeable on the vehicles he showed us. As I change my mind often about which car I wanted he explained the features of each vehicle. It was a total no pressure environment. I ended up buying a GMC and I was very happy with the experience at Kelly. He was very quick to take care of the concerns we had about our new car. He put in the extra time throughout the next week to make sure all the little changes we wanted were taken care of. If I texted him a question he got back to me within moments. I texted a lot. I would recommend him highly as a sales person. This is our second purchase with Kelly and will be where we go when we are ready for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Kiabuyer

We had a great experience working with Damione. He was very professional and patient with our questions about the vehicle we bought. We will definitely be back to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Collazo

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job!"

- Tiffany215

I love my new 2014 Chevy impala, My salesperson Damione was great with finding the car for me he was exact,he also helped me get my car in the price range I needed.i will definitely recommend other people to him. Awesome job Damione...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,870

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,015

2017 GMC Acadia

$42,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,610

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$81,695

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,970

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$64,845

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875