About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damione Braddy.
Damione Braddy
Damione Braddy, Sales Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Damione Braddy

Sales Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Damione Braddy

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cjfron

After two years of looking for a used car and a lot of bad experiences and letdowns, From the moment I walked on the lot I felt like I was in good hands . Damione put my mind at ease and was super helpful every step of the way to put me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted . Top notch dealership and employees , thank you to all involved .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- cjf7177

After two years of looking for a better used car than the one I had , I was pleasantly surprised how easy and fun Damione Braddy made the experience for me. From greeting me on the lot, to taking me on a real world test drive, to understanding my needs from a vehicle and meeting my budget, it was truly a great experience. I didn't even mind the two hour drive to get there or back home. We also compared and helped each other with our respective fantasy football teams while waiting for my credit approval. It was truly a great experience from start to finish . While his fantasy skills left much to be desired, his salesmanship was top notch. Highly recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman, Matt Kelly

Oct 18, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience. "

- Clairebear

I have had the best experience. I’ve had my eye on the yellow 2016 convertible mustang for a couple weeks. Jo has been wonderful, and understand my circumstances at the time. Had a super fun time with Damione. Damione, Jo, Mikel are very personable, which makes for a pleasant, comfortable experience. I highly recommend them. Thank you again. Loving my car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel, and Jo

Oct 18, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle at Kelly Buick GMC "

- FamilyFirst

If you're looking to purchase a vehicle and you choose Kelly Buick GMC.......make sure you ask for Damione Braddy. He is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot, answers all your questions and makes you feel comfortable. We never felt rushed to make a decision which was nice and that helped in deciding to purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- ahaldeman1208

We had such a great experience buying our car at Kelly Buick GMC! Damione was professional, friendly, honest, and made the whole experience that much better. We will definitely go back here in the future and recommend others to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Megg_15

Damione was wonderful! I came looking for a particular vehicle within reason and he did an amazing job getting me into exactly what I wanted! He was very patience and kind throughout the whole process! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle I highly recommended him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thanks for writing, Megg_15. It is great to hear that Damione took your satisfaction seriously and made sure you got exactly what you wanted. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Kind regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy Experience "

- James O

Damione was great to work with. He was very friendly and informative. He helped get us a good deal on our 2018 GMC Acadia. We will definitely use him for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Damione was pleasant. Congratulations on your new 2018 GMC Acadia! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- Rick1017

All-around great experience and the salesman I dealt with Damione, did a super job on getting me a deal that I wanted but didn’t expect going into the dealership I was and I am very happy with my experience at the dealership I would recommend This dealership to anyone out there looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman, Matt Kelly

Jul 31, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Damione was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer driven service"

- BigO

I thought the Kelly dealership once again was customer focused throughout my car buying experience. I have been buying with the Kelly Family dealerships for almost 15 years and they always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Jul 26, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

You have been doing business with Kelly Buick GMC for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun & Pleasant Experience!!"

- Les & Wanda

This was the first time we ever did business with Kelly Buick GMC in Emmaus and was a great experience from the very beginning when Peter Freedman greeted us to the very end purchasing the 2015 Chevy Equinox from Damione Braddy. He was a great sales guy and very friendly with no high pressure and he made our buying experience a pleasant one! After the purchase we had one small issue with the vehicle and Damione was very prompt on getting the issue resolved quickly. I can't say enough about Damione and the sales staff at Kelly and would be quick to recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. We love our Equinox! Thanks soo much! Les & Wanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Peter and Damione were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new 2015 Chevrolet Equinox! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,400

2018 GMC Terrain

$41,295