About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Damione Braddy.
Damione Braddy
Damione Braddy, Sales Consultant, Kelly Buick GMC
5.0

Damione Braddy

Sales Consultant

Kelly Buick GMC

585 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Damione Braddy

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy Experience "

- James O

Damione was great to work with. He was very friendly and informative. He helped get us a good deal on our 2018 GMC Acadia. We will definitely use him for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Damione was pleasant. Congratulations on your new 2018 GMC Acadia! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer"

- Rick1017

All-around great experience and the salesman I dealt with Damione, did a super job on getting me a deal that I wanted but didn’t expect going into the dealership I was and I am very happy with my experience at the dealership I would recommend This dealership to anyone out there looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman, Matt Kelly

Jul 31, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Damione was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer driven service"

- BigO

I thought the Kelly dealership once again was customer focused throughout my car buying experience. I have been buying with the Kelly Family dealerships for almost 15 years and they always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

Jul 26, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

You have been doing business with Kelly Buick GMC for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun & Pleasant Experience!!"

- Les & Wanda

This was the first time we ever did business with Kelly Buick GMC in Emmaus and was a great experience from the very beginning when Peter Freedman greeted us to the very end purchasing the 2015 Chevy Equinox from Damione Braddy. He was a great sales guy and very friendly with no high pressure and he made our buying experience a pleasant one! After the purchase we had one small issue with the vehicle and Damione was very prompt on getting the issue resolved quickly. I can't say enough about Damione and the sales staff at Kelly and would be quick to recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle. We love our Equinox! Thanks soo much! Les & Wanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Peter and Damione were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new 2015 Chevrolet Equinox! Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just got a new truck"

- Jewl26

I would like to thank damione Braddy for helping me get the vehicle that suits me . He was up front with me from the moment I walked in the door, he give me some great options to choose from and give me an excellent experience at Kelly. Thank you again for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Damione could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager,KellyBuickGMC

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JOANNE

Damione was fantastic to work with along with the other staff. Great personality and dedication to great service. Oh.. and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Kelly Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Damione and our staff provided you with great service during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best regards, Russ Carter, General Sales Manager, Kelly Buick GMC

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great sales rep means all the difference kudos to Damion "

- Isaac

We are very pleased with our Buick Enclave and our experience was painless. A super shout out to our sales rep Damion for all his help and great personality . He is the reason we purchased this car from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!"

- jeff e.

Thanks to Peter Freedman(internet sales manager) for all of your help! Special thanks to Damione Braddy for picking me up at the Allentown airport!! It was 650 miles back home to Louisville. The car is awesome! A very long day but well worth it! Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Freedman

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Kim H.

Kelly GMC was great to deal with from the initial internet contact all the way through to (and beyond) the sales process! They listened to what I wanted and were honest and upfront through the entire process making for a smooth transaction the day I took delivery of the vehicle. I drove past several other GMC dealers to go specifically to Kelly GMC because the customer service was by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kelly

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive!!"

- Michelle1966

We walked into Damione in the lot a nice and friendly man. He was on top of it when I told him what I need and want for options and price. It was a seemless and stress free sale and will recommend Damione and Kelly Buick to everyone! Super happy with my Encore 🎊🎈🎉😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,875

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,615

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,595

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,775

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,375

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,585