Damon Fair
Damon Fair at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Damon Fair

Sales Professional

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Started as a local chef in Greensboro, GA. I wanted to change careers and became a Sales Consultant for Jimmy Britt. My #1 goal is to ensure that All of my customers have the greatest Sales Experience Ever!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Damon Fair

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer was the best! ! Friendly, negotiable, and really serious and trustworthy about their craft! More

by Jiipluto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer was the best! ! Friendly, negotiable, and really serious and trustworthy about their craft! More

by Jiipluto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon Fair is great. Easy to work with and makes the buying process quick and easy. Very pleased with Damon and Jimmy Britt! More

by DSANCHEZ10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon and the entire team did a great job from start to finish. I highly recommend Damon & the dealership when buying a car, More

by Satified Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon Fair was the absolute BEST to work with! He made my financing, transaction, and picking up of the vehicle so easy! I did all my financing online, went to the dealership for 30 minutes tops t More

by Laurenkay905
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started out with one salesperson and then went to another and then another. That last other was Damon Fair. I probably drove him crazy asking where my vehicle was. If he was aggravated I never knew. More

by jemmasgammie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez, Fabian Glave

Jun 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Damon here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon closed the deal very professionally. He was patient and listened to my concerns without condescending. So far, very satisfied with my purchase! More

by Rae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Bisogno, Teah Woodruff

May 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have taken an innovative approach to maximize their inventory when most have not. Great service! More

by Chris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon readily helped me to select the type of suv that I wanted. He was Patient with me because I had many questions. Other staff menbers were Also helpful. I would recommend Jimmy Britt More

by Rocky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Rocky for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experience buying a vehicle. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. More

by wesleylo44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Herald

Apr 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $35,835
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,430
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $62,494
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,494
2017 Nissan Versa
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,911
2015 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,400
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive