Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fabian Glave.
Fabian Glave
Fabian Glave at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Fabian Glave

Internet Sale Manager

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me

Consultant with a rich background in luxury items. I am a proud Jamaican National who relocated to the small town of Greensboro GA and is simply amazed by the southern hospitality here. Our dealership sits right next to a cow pasture which provides a delightful entertainment for most of our customers with kids from the Augusta and Atlanta area. Being a destination dealership we have a culture of doing our best to take care of our customer before, during, and after all sales, so whatever your needs are we would love to help.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

132 Reviews of Fabian Glave

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding support through the entire online buying..."

- Sapper

Outstanding support through the entire online buying process. Justin Smith did a great job helping us find the right vehicle. He created videos and answered all our crazy questions. Fabian Glove very quick and informative through the paperwork process. Very happy with the entire Jimmy Britt team, not only recommend but we will return. Happy with our new Suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smith

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was an amazing salesman, very polite and..."

- Nevilleb91

Chris was an amazing salesman, very polite and knowledgeable. I was never pressured into buying a vehicle. I chose to drive all the way from Augusta to buy a vehicle from Jimmy Britt and I’m glad I did. In the future I look forward to talking with Chris again for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Curry

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow the Bait and switch super Dealership.They advertised..."

- skydiver4001

Wow the Bait and switch super Dealership.They advertised a Colorado for 27000 but when u ask for info the price is 33,000 stay away Loes lies lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Crumley

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After inquiry of $ 75,000 Z06 car they had was sent email..."

- mikeser

After inquiry of $ 75,000 Z06 car they had was sent email from Fabian , then pleasant call from Levi. He needed vin # for my possible trade which I provided the next morning. after not hearing anything for days I call Fabian for "immediate service" no answer leave message to call me . No return call so I call Justin, No answer so I leave message for him to call me back no return call either. Now four days after nothing from Levi get email from him like we never talked. After starting this mess last Monday sending vin Tuesday am and nothing from them found the same vehicle at a dealership in Charleston Saturday that's now in my hanger as of Saturday night. Would say hope they don't call but apparently they don't have my number anyway. The four star is for Levi's one and only call the 1 star is also for all three of there lack of customer service and quality of work! DONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish, Levi Crumley

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful and made the car buying experience..."

- Ash Henry

Chris was very helpful and made the car buying experience very quick and simple! He got me in a car that I’m absolutely in love with! Thank you so much!!! If your in search for a new or used vehicle he is the go to guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a great salesman! I was looking for a vehicle..."

- Sergio

Chris is a great salesman! I was looking for a vehicle for over three months and he kept up with me almost every other week after I hit the initial inquiry on their website. He never over called or never pushed my buttons like some salesman have done me in the past, he called and contact me just the right amount of times to keep me updated and interested in their dealership. I will definitely purchase A vehicle from them again and hopefully Chris will still be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was contacted by CHRIS CURRY after requesting..."

- Darrell Mount

I was contacted by CHRIS CURRY after requesting information from an on line site. CHRIS was very courteous and respectful thru/out the buying process. I would definitely recommend him. CHRIS promptly contacted me about setting up and appt to test drive the truck. He ran down every piece of information I requested. He continued to follow up with me always replied to my request. He worked with me on pricing and after a while, we ended up in a good place, landing me the truck I wanted. Thank you, CHRIS !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jeff C

I found two used cars online with great pricing that I was interested in. One call to Fabian setup a next day appointment with Brett. Brett called to see which car I was most interested in. When I arrived the car was running with the air on ready for a test drive. I made my decision from that test drive. Within 10-15 minutes we made a deal. Nathan came in to complete the financing in a very timely manner. Wow! What a wonderful car buying experience with three super employees. You won't go wrong if you deal with Fabian, Brett and Nathan. I'll definitely be back when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Burnette, Nathan Phillips

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, a nice, friendly staff."

- JoCounts

I found the car I wanted online with this dealership. They offered to do everything on line so that I wouldn't be exposed, but I wanted to see the car in person so I went and made the purchase. They sent me a video of the vehicle I was interested in, they stayed in touch to see if I needed anything and they let me take the care overnight to allow my mechanic to check it out! Levi Crumley was very attentive and took care of me. Nathan, one of the managers, took care of the signing of the docs. I was very pleased all the way around and would happily drive the 75 minutes again to buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the process of purchasing a vehicle dealing with..."

- Roy56

I was in the process of purchasing a vehicle dealing with Marco and Fabian. We came to a agreement on the vehicle on a Monday and told them I would come Tuesday to pick up from out of town. I called several times Tuesday morning so that I could pickup and couldn't get in touch with them until Tuesday afternoon. When I finally spoke with Fabian Tuesday afternoon he told me that he just sold the car that day, after we already had a deal and ran my credit for me to purchase the next day and pickup. Neither called to inform me of this or answered my calls. I think this was unprofessional since we already had a deal in the works. He then told me he had another car the same model more miles though and only wanted to come off the price 500.00. I would be paying more for this car than the other. I feel like after they screwed me over they could of offered me a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Bisogno

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,000
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,510
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,897
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,050
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,769
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,777
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD