Fabian Glave
Fabian Glave at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Fabian Glave

Digital Retail Manager

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
4.2
145 Reviews

Consultant with a rich background in luxury items. I am a proud Jamaican National who relocated to the small town of Greensboro GA and is simply amazed by the southern hospitality here. Our dealership sits right next to a cow pasture which provides a delightful entertainment for most of our customers with kids from the Augusta and Atlanta area. Being a destination dealership we have a culture of doing our best to take care of our customer before, during, and after all sales, so whatever your needs are we would love to help.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.2

145 Reviews

Write a Review

145 Reviews of Fabian Glave

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my car on Autotrader and proceeded to buy the car virtually and have it delivered. This could not have been a better experience! The sales team I worked with was excellent and the delivery was next d More

by christopherrsisk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jimmy Britt and Ryan was awesome. They gave me a more than fair price for a trade-in and also stayed true to the price they gave me for a proposal. Other dealerships were overcharging More

by damccracken92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan LeBoeuf

Aug 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! ! I'm from out of state and Dave and Fabian were outstanding in assisting me in the purchase of my new vehicle. So responsive to my calls and question More

by lindsaymfry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

Jul 06, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Jimmy Britt team were and are professional and welcoming. The building is clean and presents all of their vehicles very well. More

by Jon Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started out with one salesperson and then went to another and then another. That last other was Damon Fair. I probably drove him crazy asking where my vehicle was. If he was aggravated I never knew. More

by jemmasgammie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez, Damon Fair

Jun 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Damon here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Jimmy Britt In Greensboro, ga! All of the staff were a pleasure to work with. More

by Tjhuffman1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Wilson took the initiative to make sure everything I asked and wanted with the vehicle was taken care of. Also delivered the vehicle to me at no charge with no questions asked! Great people and great More

by dylanbaer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilson

May 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Fabian and Dave Smith for working with me to get a new GMC Sierra 1500 Diesel. I saw it on their site and called and was able to reserve it. We worked out the numbers on my trade and I drov More

by RTBoyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely worse I’ve ever had. Lord forbid if you’re a phone customer. Will not get back with you and Preston was a rude as I’ve seen and I have bought a lot of vehicles over the past 60 years. Never ever More

by jbjordan100
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Smith had everything ready when I arrived to pick up my new 2021 GMC AT4. This was the best experence I have had when buying a new truck. I Definately will be a return customer! More

by Smokedfox88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,494
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $76,725
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,335
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $98,997
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive