Damon Fair
Damon Fair at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Damon Fair | Page 2

Sales Professional

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Started as a local chef in Greensboro, GA. I wanted to change careers and became a Sales Consultant for Jimmy Britt. My #1 goal is to ensure that All of my customers have the greatest Sales Experience Ever!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Damon Fair

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started out with one salesperson and then went to another and then another. That last other was Damon Fair. I probably drove him crazy asking where my vehicle was. If he was aggravated I never knew. More

by jemmasgammie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elker Perez, Fabian Glave

Jun 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Damon here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon closed the deal very professionally. He was patient and listened to my concerns without condescending. So far, very satisfied with my purchase! More

by Rae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Bisogno, Teah Woodruff

May 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet-Buick-GMC, LLC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have taken an innovative approach to maximize their inventory when most have not. Great service! More

by Chris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon readily helped me to select the type of suv that I wanted. He was Patient with me because I had many questions. Other staff menbers were Also helpful. I would recommend Jimmy Britt More

by Rocky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Rocky for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experience buying a vehicle. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. More

by wesleylo44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Herald

Apr 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon Fair was a great Sales Consultant. He was prompt and did everything he could to make the buying experience pleasant. I would recommend Damon and Jimmy Britt Chevrolet in Greensboro to anyone. More

by twelch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ruiz

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet. Damon was very helpful and worked hard to find a truck for me. Thanks More

by Happy Ram owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damon was ready for our appointment and had the cars we requested to see available. He was attentive, but not overbearing. He listened to us and assisted us in setting up the tech parts of the vehicle we p More

by MaryandJudy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Crawford

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Fair was an excellent sales representative. He was attentive to all my questions and responded with answers expeditiously when we were doing business telephonically. Once I made up my mind to come to More

by reddog4920022002
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My past three vehicles have been from JimmyBritt and I have never had a bad experience! But this past time, I was BLESSED to have Damon Fair! Talked to him briefly on the phone and gave him an idea of wha More

by mogle1020
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Crawford

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,997
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $77,225
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,777
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,335
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $98,997
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,000
2019 Buick Envision
used
Chili Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive