Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Damon Love.
Damon Love
Damon Love at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Damon Love

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Damon Love

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was awesome! He was never pushy and so very..."

- arnold.lori

Brandon was awesome! He was never pushy and so very helpful to us. We could not have had a better person to help us find the best car for us😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden York

Sep 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this review,. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally went to have my oil changed on a previous..."

- vonnie46203

I originally went to have my oil changed on a previous purchase and now I have a brand-new Jeep Wrangler. Michael Daniels was GREAT and made sure that all my questions were answered. I have been to several different dealerships, but I would have to say Champion has CHAMPIONS throughout the dealership! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Damon Love is the best dealer that I have ever..."

- tiffsimone15

Mr Damon Love is the best dealer that I have ever encountered I recommend him to all my friends. He is the most honest most professional dealer that I have ever came across. Me and several of my friends and family members have purchased vehicles from him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damon was great to work with and he exceeded my..."

- jenny.kapper

Damon was great to work with and he exceeded my expectations. I would recommend him to family and friends for their next purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Jul 06, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- cammieo3

Damon came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. This is my son's first car purchase and we weren't quite sure how it would go. Damon presented himself in such a friendly and trustworthy manner! It instantly put me at ease and I trusted him to guide my son through this process. I wish all of my car buying experiences were like this! Damon, thanks! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damon is amazing! We drove 2+ hours and we were not..."

- savannahp

Damon is amazing! We drove 2+ hours and we were not disappointed. Talk about going and above beyond for his customers! Will be back again when we buy my boyfriend a new vehicle. Thank you, Damon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Jun 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us!..."

- Louville314

Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us! They met and exceeded every expectation when every other dealership we've been to wouldn't bother even trying to make us a deal. Cough* cough* no covid (Ed Martin). Everything from the moment we entered the lot and were met with a warm smile and greeting, to Gregg and Colton in the service department ensuring every detail and concern was tended to. Has lead to one of the most pleasant car buying experiences to date. You can not go wrong buying a vehicle here. Call today and that pleasant voice you hear will likely be jenell's who will get you to the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hoffman, Eric Kittner, Michael Daniels, Derrick Johnson, Efren Romo , Jenell did a phenomenal job as well

Jun 22, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is very difficult when it comes to selecting a..."

- Jonlambertson

My wife is very difficult when it comes to selecting a new vehicle. She wants to always drive 100 different cars. The salesman was awesome!!!! He was very patient and took care of her even when I was ready to stop shopping. We finally landed on a Grand Cherokee and she loves it! Wonderful experience and will be a Champion customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place to go and purchase a new vehicle. The..."

- eagleseye58

A great place to go and purchase a new vehicle. The employees go that extra mile to make you feel welcome. Also they have a big inventory to choose from. Give them a chance to make your day :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Taylor

Jun 09, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney and Damon definitely went above and beyond to help..."

- Emily.eskew

Rodney and Damon definitely went above and beyond to help us with our Jeep Wrangler purchase. They were honest, patient and no pressure salesmen. Stayed after hours to help us finalize our purchase, which we felt bad about, but they didn’t seem to mind at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Taylor

Jun 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,000

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,000

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,348

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,348

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,019

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,019

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,228

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,228

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,709

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,709

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,487

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$33,487