Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Bennett
Dan  Bennett at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dan Bennett

Finance Manager

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
226 Reviews
5.0

226 Reviews

Write a Review

227 Reviews of Dan Bennett

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely pleased with Jason M. and Matt M. They were..."

- MOONDARL22

Absolutely pleased with Jason M. and Matt M. They were more helpful than I could have ever thought. I would highly recommend them and Lester Glenn Chevrolet to anyone looking for or needing a vehicle. I would go back in a heartbeat if I needed anything. Kudos gentlemen and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all my years buying cars they were the easiest to..."

- MMAZZA13

Out of all my years buying cars they were the easiest to work with. Was thankfully not your normal car dealer bore

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield, Joseph Buttari

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was fantastic from the start, he made the whole..."

- GREG M

Joe was fantastic from the start, he made the whole process extremely easy. I came in and everything was ready for my review and signatures, fastest experience I have had. Great Job to Joe and to Dan from finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Buttari

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever..."

- mcoghan

Was the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. Drew was upfront and honest, took his time to understand my situation and did all he could to make it work. Would highly recommend and would go there again to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Ward

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and..."

- Mb211

Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the numbers work in my budget! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Jason. Very professional..."

- Judi123

It was a pleasure working with Jason. Very professional and made the experience painless and quick. Dan Bennett was also great to work with. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield, Jason Mazzaccaro

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis made the process very simple. He is not only very..."

- angelatetz

Louis made the process very simple. He is not only very knowledgeable, but he is very friendly and caring! We will definitely be recommending him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Cipriani

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, knowledgeable, attentive, took more than..."

- mcginnisbj

Helpful, knowledgeable, attentive, took more than sufficient time to explain everything. Listened to my needs & did everything to meet those needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Phillips, Luis Amaro

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tye and Lester Glenn went above and beyond to assist me..."

- blondie6105

Tye and Lester Glenn went above and beyond to assist me with a difficult situation. Extremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Five stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield, Tye Madden

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership made my first car purchase a breeze !..."

- brandinom22

This dealership made my first car purchase a breeze ! Salesman Joe was very knowledgeable and kept cool doing his job. He heard my needs and did his very best to meet them. I am highly satisfied with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield, Joseph Buttari

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Black exterior
Four Wheel Drive