Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Bahrle
Ryan Bahrle at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ryan Bahrle

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
204 Reviews

Let’s make your car buying experience fun and memorable. I’ve been in the car business for over ver 5 years at same dealership Lester GLenn Chevy the entire time. I’m a local guy that grew up here in ocean county. I enjoy any activity on water from sailing, boating, jet skiing, Stand up Paddle boarding, surfing, fishing etc.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award the last 3 years

5.0

204 Reviews

Write a Review

204 Reviews of Ryan Bahrle

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, this dealership is trustworthy, genuine and care. Both Ryan and Devin have been a great help and fair. I had received excellent service. They were professional, courteous and kind. I will defin More

by Alyssa0905
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Ryan made it easy to purchase my new car he was very professional and honest this is my second car with him and will ask for him again for my next car great dealership you won’t be disappoin More

by Bill m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Ryan Bahrle was pleasant patient and very helpful. Made me feel like I was in the right place! Would come back again. More

by Matthew Santollo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was fantastic during my purchase and Josh Kingston in service was also so helpful and knowledgeable. More

by Joepalestini
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stockhausen , Jon Gold , Josh Kingston

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hospitality, is what the team at Lester Glenn auto sure do care about. They can absolutely help you find what vehicle best fits your lifestyle! Whether it be a weekend warrior for those long road trips, or More

by Dylansnolan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Its a nice joint, everyone in there is friendly, chairs are uncomfortable, bathroom is clean More

by Nickmaski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience yet. A big thank you goes out to Ryan and the rest of the staff at Lester Glenn. More

by Kenboss25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my Silverado Lester Glenn Chevrolet was so nice and pressure free definitely would business there again. Ryan was great !! More

by Fredddyy88888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was so helpful from start to finish. He didn’t try to get me into a car I didn’t want and made sure I was happy and comfortable with the vehicle I did choose. Devin was just as helpful through the fin More

by Jaimeewright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Ty was great!! He was patient, compassionate, and made the experience wonderful More

by deannajx4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tye Madden

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,987
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,937
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive