Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Luis Amaro
Luis Amaro at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Luis Amaro

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
114 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

114 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Luis Amaro

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was great, was not pushy and very helpful. Did whatever he could for us. More

by coachstef62015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Matthew Miller

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure dealing with the sales associate and manager Thanks Luis and Mike More

by Christopher J Flores
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with overall experience. Did all the could and more to get us in the vehicle we wanted More

by musclewolves22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Matthew Miller

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me like a human being and very professional ! Went over al the stuff with me about the car More

by pmob1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience at Lester Glenn Chevrolet was wonderful. They are very welcoming and I am delighted to have found the right new vehicle for me. My Salesperson, Luis Amaro, was so helpful in poi More

by Ariana G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett , Joe Monica , Jon Gold , Joshua

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked into the dealer and met salesman Luis Amaro and was a pleasant pleasure he walked me and my wife Ana and we just looking at the end we bought a 2020 Buick Encore, Thanks Luis Amaro. More

by jcunha2354
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast service was in and out in 2 hours. Will be shopping here for a car again More

by MEEHANJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very professional. Extremely helpful. Was able to get the car my wife wanted. More

by Flores47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stockhausen

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an extremely pleasant and great experience with Lester Glenn. I had found the vehicle I wanted to see on line , called to make an appointment, and the next day I went in and met Luis Amaro. He was More

by dalemerc3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in looking for a tahoe and I met Luis on the parking lot. Had a bad experience at another dealership so I was a bit hesitant but Luis made me feel comfortable. I'm glad I bought my Tahoe from Les More

by RENESALGADO87.RA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,987
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $18,937
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive