Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Blevins.
Dan Blevins
Dan Blevins at Springs Automotive Group- Englewood
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Blevins

Sales

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood

4411 S Santa Fe Drive
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

68 Reviews of Dan Blevins

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dad & his bff have bought 12 cars from Springs. This..."

- ladyofhope143

My dad & his bff have bought 12 cars from Springs. This was my first. I had a good experience, but was disappointed with lack of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shana Haines, Lon Morrow

Apr 08, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate you and appreciate your dad and his bff sending you our way! We are sorry that your experience didn't earn us a 5 star rating, we will work to improve!!!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved in my transaction was professional and..."

- Vince

Everyone involved in my transaction was professional and courteous. They made my experience enjoyable. My new vehicle was in excellent condition and very clean, there were no issues other than a couple of chips in the windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eaton

Apr 08, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you for your review of our store. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your SUV as much as you enjoyed your experience here!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Springs Automotive is a great dealership. Everyone there..."

- Chad

Springs Automotive is a great dealership. Everyone there treats you like a family member. Making sure you are 100% satisfied amd happy with the choice of cars. They work really hard for you. Looking forward to my next purchase for my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you Chad!! We have such a great time helping you and are so thrilled that you are our customer!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Blevins and all of the staff did a fantastic job at..."

- Chris Johnson

Dan Blevins and all of the staff did a fantastic job at making the purchasing process a breeze. Dan’s customer service was over the top and my overall experience at Springs Automotive was 10/10. I love my new car and I’d highly recommend Dan and Springs Automotive to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shana Haines, Lon Morrow

Mar 22, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Gosh, we are so thrilled to read your review of Dan and Springs Automotive Group! We are thrilled that your experience was exactly what we strive to provide each and every time! Thanks for your review and your business!!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had a good time buying my plug in hybrid chevy volt..."

- mike

i had a good time buying my plug in hybrid chevy volt from Sara. thanks for the hard work. sorry i forgot my garage door opener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shana Haines, Eugene Botello, Sara Herrera , Denise Curran

Mar 05, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thanks so much! We had a great time helping you! We know you and your son will enjoy your new Volt! Thanks for your business and your review!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish with Dan and team...."

- ewood

Great experience from start to finish with Dan and team. Everyone was friendly and was there to help walk you through the process the entire time. Highly recommend Dan and SAG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Morrow

Feb 22, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you so much for your business and your recommendation of Dan and Springs Automotive Group! We just know how much you will love your new truck! Thanks for your business and welcome to our family of happy customers!!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Blevins is fantastic he took the time to send me the..."

- Allie

Dan Blevins is fantastic he took the time to send me the specs for our 2015 Chevy Suburban and also a video of him doing a walk around of the car so we could see who he was. We came in the next day test drove the truck and purchased it the next day. The only issue I have really is that we asked for a full tank of gas and our request has not honored. I’ve purchased both new and used and each car has been deep cleaned, gassed up and ready to be driven off the lot. We did also point out a few other things that needed to be fixed but I guess when you buy a used car it truly is as is. Many lessons learned with this particular car buying process. Overall, Dan is a great guy, super friendly and very informative. The dealership is clean and welcoming financing and signing of the paperwork was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you so much! We could not agree more, Dan Blevins is fantastic and we are so glad that he is a part of our team! We hope you will enjoy your Suburban and please let us know when you are in the area, stop by to say hello and chat with us regarding your concerns. Thanks again for your business and for letting others know of your excellent experience here!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Springs Automotive Group is a great dealership. Dan, Dan..."

- Curbanich

Springs Automotive Group is a great dealership. Dan, Dan and Lon worked with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted without making me feel pressured to make a decision. They were communicative and quick. I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eaton, Lon Morrow

Feb 13, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership. We are so happy that Dan, Lon and Dan took such great care of you and hope you enjoy your car! Please let us know if you need anything!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Springs Automotive Group has got some pretty attractive..."

- audrypeace8

Springs Automotive Group has got some pretty attractive cars, when you walk by you get a smiley kinda come over and take a look on me “the cars”. I found them through Facebook market and was able to pay them a visit and their service was okay. It took me longer than it should have for me to get a car I wanted from them, but they did everything and helped me get the car which I’m grateful for their help. Stores always busy, so best suggestion you make an appointment to be well assisted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

We are so glad that you are loving your new car and Thank you for your business and patience while we worked out all of the details to help you! Please let us know if you need anything!!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a true 5 star review, and I am a very satisfied..."

- Sloan

This is a true 5 star review, and I am a very satisfied customer from Texas. Located on CarGurus, had to get more pics and video, initially spoke with Lon Morrow, Dan Blevins obliged, Thanks Dan and Lon! I flew to CO to test drive, and Dan even picked me up from Denver Intl Airport. Spent some time with Shana Haines, high energy and did everything to remedy anything that came our way. Everyone I spoke with, or in passing was polite and down to earth, great people. Well worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Hi Sloan! We hope your trip back home was amazing in your new Bad Boy Car! Thank you again so much for your business and your review! We appreciate having amazing customers like you! Stay in touch and Enjoy!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550 car, priced at $48,399

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$48,399

used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $61,999

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$61,999

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,699

2019 Nissan Sentra

$14,699

used 2013 BMW 328 car, priced at $12,899

2013 BMW 328

$12,899

used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $27,499

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$27,499

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,599

2015 GMC Terrain

$14,599