Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Blevins.
Dan Blevins
Dan Blevins at Springs Automotive Group- Englewood
4.8

Dan Blevins

Sales

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood

4411 S Santa Fe Drive
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Dan Blevins

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- Dylan

Service was quick, easy, and personable. The team made everything easy! Dan and the team made it a great car buying experience without all the hassle that usually comes with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Easy and professional"

- Dave

They helped us professionally and quickly. If you know what you want and have done your research they are a good place to go for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eaton, Lon Morrow

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really stressful but Lonnie and dan Blevins helped "

- Elijah25

This was a awesome experience and they had helped me out with a car that is unbelievably awesome I just need her an oil change and I’ll be just happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Morrow

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- R Flores

Great experience all around. Low pressure dealership. Honest and trustworthy sales staff. Made purchasing our corvette a very enjoyable experience. Dan was great to work with. Thank you for being an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eaton

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience "

- adam.berlinjr

Everyone here at Springs Auto is friendly and helpful. They did a good job helping my husband and I buy our first car together for a fair price! Dan and Lon are great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Morrow

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Vinceortiz305

Excellent service! Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely come back here for my next car in the future. Thank you Dan and Shana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shana Haines

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fair price and included warranty is great!"

- kjducker89

I purchased my vehicle with a little work to be done on it still (the dealership has a "debt we owe"). It has been a week and I noticed a few other things wrong with the vehicle (electrical mostly). I'm scheduled for service in a few days so I'll update after, but for now I was thrilled to hear that the other issues I found would be covered under the warranty. If all goes well, I would highly recommend buying from these folks because the 30 day warranty assures that, most of the little unknowns that arise with a used vehicle, get fixed for no extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ardolino, Dan Eaton, Lon Morrow

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Excellent Staff"

- Ssmith1987.ss

I can not say enough about my purchase with Springs Automotive Group. The staff is very friendly and inviting. They really worked with me to get me down to a payment I could afford. They are very helpful and will work with you to get you what your looking for. Again i can't say enough about them. Great service great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karsh, Shana Haines

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, wonderful staff!"

- Ruth Mathern

Highly recommended Springs Automotive Group. Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and easy process. Made buying a car a wonderful experience. The staff answered all questions and brought everything to the table so you weren’t surprised with any extra fees. They went above and beyond from the moment we entered till we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Karsh, Shana Haines

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. "

- Lincoln Love

Dan and his staff were amazing. Got a great deal and the car I've always wanted ! Would recommend Springs Auto Group to everyone looking for a new car and a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Morrow

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

Used 1969 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,999

1969 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,999

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,599

2014 Ford F-150

$19,599

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,899

2016 Toyota Corolla

$11,899

Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $42,599

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$42,599

Used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $23,599

2017 Subaru WRX

$23,599

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,599

2017 Ram 1500

$23,599

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2015 Ram 1500

$25,999

Used 2011 Acura TL car, priced at $11,999

2011 Acura TL

$11,999